INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Chapters

About ISTD

Ahmedabad

Chairman

  • Prof Nilam Panchal
  • 9726676890 | nilamcpanchal@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Manish S Singh
  • 8860641838 | ceo@radikconsulting.com
  • Allahabad

    Chairman

  • Dr Arun Kumar
  • 9415217841 | arun@shuchita.com
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Anand

    Chairman

  • Mr Bhagirath Om Prakash Bhora
  • 9924628323 | 1076bohra@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Jaimin Trivedi
  • 9726161980 | dr_trivedi1987@yahoo.com
  • Aurangabad

    Chairman

  • Prof. J.B. Bagade
  • 9370696393 | bagadejayprakash53@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Ankush Ramdas More
  • 8459308312 | moreankur2@gmail.com
  • Balasore

    Chairman

  • Dr Padmalita Routray
  • 8327767921 | padmalita@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sushanta Kumar Jena
  •  9437264710 | sushanta1965@gmail.com
  • Bangalore

    Chairman

  • Shri G Varagha Swamy
  • 9880025371 | swamygv@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Berhampur

    Chairman

  • Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mahapatro
  • 9437082501 | aharnis@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri R K Patnaik
  • 9437284759 | rajkishore.patnaik@yahoo.com
  • Bhavnagar

    Chairman

  • Mr Devdutt Pathak 
  • 9879515161 | devcrown@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Mansur Modan
  • 9624945009 | mansurmodan92@gmail.com
  • Bhopal

    Chairman

  • Shri R G Dwivedi
  • 9826019132 | rgdwivedi@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sanjay Payasi
  • 9301132999 | sanjaypayasi@rediffmail.com
  • Bhubaneswar

    Chairman

  • Dr Prabodh Kumar Mohanty
  • 9178461101 | pkmohanty101@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Chandra Sekhar Pradhan
  • 9437016507 | csp_199@yahoo.co.in
  • Chandigarh

    Chairman

  • Dr Gunmala Suri
  • 9463966834 | gunmalas@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Chennai

    Chairman

  • Shri R Vijayakumar
  • 9677036065 | vijay.j.1967@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sriram R
  • 7299010560 | acharya.sriram@gmail.com
  • Dehradun

    Chairman

  • Shri Anup Kumar
  • 8477000388 | anup_india@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Delhi

    Chairman

  • Dr Anubha Walia
  • 9818446562 | anubhawalia@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Ajay Kumar Sahoo
  • 8860549234 | ajaysahoo@hotmail.com
  • Durgapur

    Chairman

  • Mr. Prashant Kumar
  • 9903019555 | pk1951978@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Anup Kumar
  • 9434014489 | whyanup@gmail.com
  • Goa

    Chairman

  • Shri Atul Bipin Shah
  • 9823617362 | atulkiran@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Krupa Barot
  • 9372043851 | krupabarot7374@gmail.com
  • Gurugram

    Chairman

  • Dr Raj Singh Antil
  • 9560588855 | antilrs@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Ramita
  • 9810206408 | ramita.sangwan@gmail.com
  • Guwahati

    Chairman

  • Mr Saurav Jain
  • 9508812212 | prabo.mail@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Rajeev Saikia
  • 9864047189 | genesisenterprises14@gmail.com
  • Gwalior

    Chairman

  • Dr Sher Singh Bhakar
  • | ssb1958@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Garima Mathur
  • 9179066008 | garimanmathur@gmail.com
  • Hyderabad

    Chairman

  • Shri S Anand Reddy
  • 9392535380 | anandofm@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr K Srinivasa Rao
  • 9849187488 | kokkondas@gmail.com
  • Indore

    Chairman

  • Dr Rishu Roy
  • 9826337744 | rishuroy1429@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mrs Anu Ukande
  • 9826185671 | annukande1980@gmail.com
  • Islampur

    Chairman

  • Dr (Mrs.) Sushma Shekhar Kulkarni
  • 9970700701 | sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
  • Secretary

  • Prof Shrikant Sharad Karanjkar
  • 9850703426 | shrikant.karanjkar@ritindia.edu
  • Jaipur

    Chairman

  • Mr Mukesh Vyas
  • 7727957575 | vyas.mukesh@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Deepali Bhatnagar
  • 9782222009 | deepali_3110@yahoo.com
  • Jamshedpur

    Chairman

  • Mr Tarun Kumar Daga
  • 9431301333 | tarun.daga@tatasteel.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Sukanya Das
  • 9234554552 | das.sukanya7@gmail.com
  • Kakrapar

    Chairman

  • Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey
  • 9428821979 | rkdubeyji@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Kochi

    Chairman

  • Mr Dinesh P Thampi
  • 9895399771 | dinesh.thampi@tcs.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Ram Mohan Nair
  • 9447259837 | rammohan.nair@gmail.com
  • Kolkata

    Chairman

  • Ms Ipsita Ghatak
  • 9830646696 | ipsita.chat@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Rajib Kumar
  • 9830148218 | rajib2217@gmail.com
  • Kota

    Chairman

  • Shri Ashok Kumar Saxena
  • 9929112620 | ssaxenaashok@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Sadhna Agrawal
  • 9079633787 | sadhnaagrawal1960@gmail.com
  • Lucknow

    Chairman

  • Dr Mohd M Talha
  • 9838260666 | mtalha2000@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Vishnu Pratap Singh
  • 7703009757 | vps2800@gamil.com
  • Mangalore / Udupi

    Chairman

  • CA Narashimhadas Pai Mizar
  • 8242492700 | camizarpai@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Preetham Kamath
  • 9845168082 | preethkamath@gmail.com
  • Mumbai

    Chairman

  • Shri Radharaman Gopinath Panicker
  • 9821067309 | rgpanicker60@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Uday V Ghag
  • 9890246697 | udayghag@rediffmail.com
  • Mysuru

    Chairman

  • Mr R. Nanjunda Naika
  • 9845611085 | stt@beml.co.in
  • Secretary

  • Mr Rajeev G P
  • 9449358518 | rjv18gpsarathy@gmail.com
  • Nagpur

    Chairman

  • Dr Vijay Phate
  • 9422126457 | dr.vijay.phate@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Yugalkishore Rayalu
  • 9422802081 | yugalrayalu@yahoo.com
  • Nashik

    Chairman

  • Shri Ashok Gopal Deshpande
  • 9822535824 | chairman.istdnashik2020@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Dnyandeo Kisan Chopade
  • 9822885558 | drchopade@hotmail.com
  • Navi Mumbai

    Chairman

  • Mr Ramesh Neelakanthan
  • 9769684545 | ithielconsultancy@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Anshul Sharma
  • 9717555109 | anshulms@yahoo.com
  • Noida

    Chairman

  • Ms Seema Sinha
  • 9999778073 | seemasinha011@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Wg Cdr(Retd) Kamendra Kishore Verma
  • 9811560341 | kamekish@gmail.com
  • Pune

    Chairman

  • Mr Brijmohan Mishra
  • 9890046556 | brijmishra@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Rajkot

    Chairman

  • Prof Sanjay Bhayani
  • 9687355199 | sjbhayani@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Vikas Arora
  • 9925912128 | drvikasarora41@gmail.com
  • Ranchi

    Chairman

  • Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta
  • 9431129589 | mkg.principal@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Shivajee Kumar
  • 9709931830 | shivajee.kumar987@gmail.com
  • Sahupuram

    Chairman

  • Shri S Suresh
  • 9443111537 | ssuresh@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr S Senthil Kumar
  • 9976142737 | monison_18@yahoo.com
  • Sambalpur

    Chairman

  • Shri Keshav Rao
  • 7503010726 | akdm_2002@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Anuraj CP
  • 9438878072 | directorpersonnel.mcl@gmail.com
  • Shillong

    Chairman

  • Prof Bijay Singh Mipun
  • 9436102075 | bsmipun@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Laitpharlang Cajee
  • 8787575092 | laitphar2@gmail.com
  • Surat

    Chairman

  • Dr. Manish Sidhhapuria
  • 9227922734 | mvsidhpuria@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Ravi Vaidya
  • 9374724699 | ravi.vaidya@srlimba.ac.in
  • Thiruvananthapuram

    Chairman

  • Prof K C Chandrsekharan Nair
  • 9447111244 | kccnair@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri U S Paul Russel
  • 9949022334 | uspaulrussel@gmail.com
  • Udaipur

    Chairman

  • Shri Pranay Jani
  • 9928079760 | pj@relbel.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Devershi Vyas
  • 9660949281 | devershikumar_vyas@rediffmail.com
  • Vadodara

    Chairman

  • Dr Sheetal Nair
  • 9978910986 | sheetal@dssgroup.co.in
  • Secretary

  • Mr Himanshu Shekhar
  • 7574833118 | mail2himanshu2009@gmail.com
  • Visakhapatnam

    Chairman

  • Shri O Rama Mohan Rao
  • 9866073204 | ormrao04@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Sridhar Reddy Gadi
  • 9848170439 | honorarysecretaryistdvskp@gmail.com