INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Chapters

About ISTD

Ahmedabad

Chairman

  • Prof Nilam Panchal
  • 9726676890 | nilamcpanchal@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Binita Parikh
  • 9909007966 | binitaparikh@gmail.com
  • Allahabad

    Chairman

  • Dr Arun Kumar
  • 9415217841 | arun@shuchita.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Ravi Prakash
  • 9305879039 | raviprakash1955@gmail.com
  • Anand

    Chairman

  • Mr Bhagirath Om Prakash Bhora
  • 9924628323 | 1076bohra@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Divyang Purohit
  • 9913686259 | divyangpurohit.tnp@charusat.ac.in
  • Aurangabad

    Chairman

  • Prof. J.B. Bagade
  • 9370696393 | bagadejayprakash53@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Sunil Kasture
  • 9423158429 | mcspckasturesunil@gmail.com
  • Balasore

    Chairman

  • Dr Padmalita Routray
  • 8327767921 | padmalita@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sushanta Kumar Jena
  •  9437264710 | sushanta1965@gmail.com
  • Bangalore

    Chairman

  • Shri G Varagha Swamy
  • 9880025371 | swamygv@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Rashmi M.J
  • 9620965846 | rashmimj7@gmail.com
  • Berhampur

    Chairman

  • Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mahapatro
  • 9437082501 | aharnis@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Sharada Prasad Sahoo
  • 9777085818 | sharadaprasadsahoo@gmail.com
  • Bhavnagar

    Chairman

  • Mr. Sunil Rajani
  • 9428230115 | sunilrajani90@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Mansur Modan
  • 9624945009 | mansurmodan92@gmail.com
  • Bhopal

    Chairman

  • Shri R G Dwivedi
  • 9826019132 | rgdwivedi@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sanjay Payasi
  • 9301132999 | sanjaypayasi@rediffmail.com
  • Bhubaneswar

    Chairman

  • Dr Prabodh Kumar Mohanty
  • 9178461101 | pkmohanty101@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Paresh Chandra Mohanty
  • 9439856409 | paresh.mohanty@talentsigma.in
  • Chandigarh

    Chairman

  • Dr Gunmala Suri
  • 9463966834 | gunmalas@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr. Inderpreet Kaur
  • 9781925299 | inderpreetkaur.pruthi@gmail.com
  • Chennai

    Chairman

  • Shri J Vijayakumar
  • 9677153339 | vijay.j.1967@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms K Raghavi
  • 9940633177 | raghavi.k@gmail.com
  • Dehradun

    Chairman

  • Shri Anup Kumar
  • 8477000388 | anup_india@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Rajendra Singh
  • 9456590011 | rajendra_singh64@rediffmail.com
  • Delhi

    Chairman

  • Dr Anubha Walia
  • 9818446562 | anubhawalia@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Ajay Kumar Sahoo
  • 8860549234 | ajaysahoo@hotmail.com
  • Durgapur

    Chairman

  • Mr. Anup Kumar
  • 9434014489 | whyanup@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Prashant Kumar
  • 9903019555 | pk1951978@gmail.com
  • Goa

    Chairman

  • Shri Atul Bipin Shah
  • 9823617362 | atulshahgoa@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Krupa Barot
  • 9372043851 | krupabarot7374@gmail.com
  • Gurugram

    Chairman

  • Dr Raj Singh Antil
  • 9560588855 | antilrs@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms. Urvashi Kaul
  • 9873009188 | urvashikauul@gmail.com
  • Guwahati

    Chairman

  • Shri Saurav Bothra Jain
  • 9508812212 | prabo.mail@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Bhawna Sethia
  • 9864025404 | jbhawna74@gmail.com
  • Gwalior

    Chairman

  • Dr Sher Singh Bhakar
  • | ssb1958@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Garima Mathur
  • 9179066008 | garimanmathur@gmail.com
  • Hyderabad

    Chairman

  • Shri S Anand Reddy
  • 9392535380 | anandofm@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Jyothy Heda
  • 9177743838 | jyothyheda@gmail.com
  • Indore

    Chairman

  • Dr Rishu Roy
  • 9826337744 | rishuroy1429@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Premansh Sharma
  • 9981014786 | premansh08@gmail.com
  • Islampur

    Chairman

  • Dr (Mrs.) Sushma Shekhar Kulkarni
  • 9970700701 | sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
  • Secretary

  • Prof Shrikant Sharad Karanjkar
  • 9850703426 | shrikant.karanjkar@ritindia.edu
  • Jaipur

    Chairman

  • Mr Mukesh Vyas
  • 7727957575 | vyas.mukesh@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Rajshree Jain
  • 9001056400 | rajshreejain2@gmail.com
  • Jamshedpur

    Chairman

  • |
  • Secretary

  • Ms Suparna Dutta
  • 9263631096 | suparna.dutta@tatasteel.com
  • Kakrapar

    Chairman

  • Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey
  • 9428821979 | rkdubeyji@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Arun Jindal
  • 9426695146 | arun_jindal@live.com
  • Kochi

    Chairman

  • Mr Dinesh P Thampi
  • 9895399771 | dinesh.thampi@tcs.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Smarty P Mukundan
  • 9249940415 | smaremin@gmail.com
  • Kolkata

    Chairman

  • Ms Ipsita Ghatak
  • 9830646696 | ipsita.chat@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Rajib Chandra Kumar
  • 9830148218 | rajib2217@gmail.com
  • Kota

    Chairman

  • Shri Ashok Kumar Saxena
  • 9929112620 | ssaxenaashok@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr. Neerja Shrivastava
  • 7442327626 | drnshrivastava@gmail.com
  • Lucknow

    Chairman

  • Dr Mohd M Talha
  • 9838260666 | mtalha2000@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Shishir Jindal
  • 9453822381 | jindalshishir@yahoo.com
  • Mangalore / Udupi

    Chairman

  • CA Narashimhadas Pai Mizar
  • 8242492700 | camizarpai@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Malini N. Hebbar
  • 9845517164 | hebbarmalini@gmail.com
  • Mumbai

    Chairman

  • Shri Radharamanan Gopinath Panicker
  • 9821067309 | rgpanicker60@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Mathew D Cunha
  • 9167591717 | Secretary.mumbaichapter@gmail.com
  • Mysuru

    Chairman

  • Mr R. Nanjunda Naika
  • 9845611085 | stt@beml.co.in
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Bharath S
  • 9880875412 | bharath.srinivasa@outlook.com
  • Nagpur

    Chairman

  • Dr Vijay Phate
  • 9422126457 | dr.vijay.phate@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Nilesh Ugemuge
  • 9175786330 | nileshancphy@gmail.com
  • Nashik

    Chairman

  • Shri Ashok Gopal Deshpande
  • 9822535824 | chairman.istdnashik2020@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Dnyandeo Kisan Chopade
  • 9822885558 | drchopade@hotmail.com
  • Navi Mumbai

    Chairman

  • Mr Ramesh Neelakanthan
  • 9769684545 | ithielconsultancy@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Philip B Kassey
  • 9559944757 | philip.kassey@gmail.com
  • Noida

    Chairman

  • Ms Seema Sinha
  • 9999778073 | seemasinha011@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Wg Cdr(Retd) Kamendra Kishore Verma
  • 9811560341 | kamekish@gmail.com
  • Pune

    Chairman

  • Mr Brijmohan Mishra
  • 9890046556 | brijmishra@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Ravindra Ragunath Baviskar
  • 9326018030 | ravi22kar@gmail.com
  • Rajkot

    Chairman

  • Shri Chetankumar Bhojani
  • 9428202263 | chetan.bhojani@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr. Chintan Rajani
  • 9924922156 | chintanrajani@gmail.com
  • Ranchi

    Chairman

  • Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta
  • 9431129589 | mkg.principal@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Shivajee Kumar
  • 9709931830 | shivajee.kumar987@gmail.com
  • Sahupuram

    Chairman

  • Shri S Suresh
  • 9443111537 | ssuresh@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. S Senthil Kumar
  • 9976142737 | s.senthilkumar@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Sambalpur

    Chairman

  • Sri Keshab Rao
  • 7503010726 | directorpersonnel.mcl@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Sri Biswabash Behuria
  • 9437084140 | puspabehuria@gmail.com
  • Shillong

    Chairman

  • Prof Bijay Singh Mipun
  • 9436102075 | bsmipun@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Prof Sunil Kumar De
  • 9862009202 | desunil@gmail.com
  • Silvassa

    Chairman

  • Shri Durgesh Ojha
  • 9824869400 | durgeshkumarojha82@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Rakesh Jha
  • 7359310000 | rakeshjha1000@gmail.com
  • Surat

    Chairman

  • Dr. Manish Sidhhapuria
  • 9227922734 | mvsidhpuria@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr. Ravi Devendra Vaidya
  • 9374724699 | ravi.vaidya@srlimba.ac.in
  • Thiruvananthapuram

    Chairman

  • Prof K C Chandrsekharan Nair
  • 9447111244 | kccnair@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Venugopal S
  • 9495155869 | venugopalhll@gmail.com
  • Udaipur

    Chairman

  • Shri Pranay Jani
  • 9928079760 | pj@relbel.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Dipin Mathur
  • 9414374423 | dipinmathur@yahoo.co.in
  • Vadodara

    Chairman

  • Dr Sheetal Nair
  • 9978910986 | sheetal@dssgroup.co.in
  • Secretary

  • Mr Himanshu Shekhar
  • 7574833118 | mail2himanshu2009@gmail.com
  • Visakhapatnam

    Chairman

  • Shri O Rama Mohan Rao
  • 9866073204 | ormrao04@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr. Hema Garigipati
  • 9949485555 | hemahariyadavalli@gmail.com