Chapters

About ISTD

Ahmedabad

Chairman

  • Prof Nilam Panchal
  • 9726676890 | nilamcpanchal@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Manish S Singh
  • 8860641838 | ceo@radikconsulting.com
  • Allahabad

    Chairman

  • Dr Geetika Goel
  • 9415317843 | geetika@mnnit.ac.in
  • Secretary

  • Shri Shalabh Kumar
  • 9415635932 | shalabh_k@hotmail.com
  • Anand

    Chairman

  • Dr Yagnesh Dalvadi
  • 9428799455 | yagneshroyal@yahoo.co.in
  • Secretary

  • Mr Jaimin Trivedi
  • 9726161980 | dr_trivedi1987@yahoo.com
  • Aurangabad

    Chairman

  • Prof. Jayprakash Bagade
  • 9370696393 | bagadejayprakash53@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr. Ankush Ramdas More
  • 8459308312 | moreankur2@gmail.com
  • Bangalore

    Chairman

  • Shri S J Amalan
  • 8105131545 | sjamalan@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Sofia Bennet
  • 9620574848 | sbennetsingh@gmail.com
  • Berhampur

    Chairman

  • Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mahapatro
  • 9437082501 | aharnis@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri R K Patnaik
  • 9437284759 | rajkishore.patnaik@yahoo.com
  • Bhopal

    Chairman

  • Shri R G Dwivedi
  • 9826019132 | rgdwivedi@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sanjay Payasi
  • 9301132999 | sanjaypayasi@rediffmail.com
  • Bhubaneswar

    Chairman

  • Dr Prabodh Kumar Mohanty
  • 9438004166 | pkmohanty101@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Chandra Sekhar Pradhan
  • 9437016507 | csp_199@yahoo.co.in
  • Chandigarh

    Chairman

  • Dr Gunmala Suri
  • 9463966834 |
  • Secretary

  • Mr Manish Kumar Aggarwal
  • 9216383940 | themindfoodchef@gmail.com
  • Chennai

    Chairman

  • Shri R Vijayakumar
  • 9840841388 | vijay.rangaraju@intellectdesign.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Sriram R
  • 7299010560 | acharya.sriram@gmail.com
  • Dehradun

    Chairman

  • Shri Anup Kumar
  • 8477000388 | anup_india@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Rajendra Singh
  • 9760244468 | rajendra_singh64@rediffmail.com
  • Delhi

    Chairman

  • Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain
  • 9717003025 | mukeshjain7@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Ajay Kumar Sahoo
  • 8860549234 | ajaysahoo@hotmail.com
  • Goa

    Chairman

  • Shri Atul Bipin Shah
  • 9823617362 | atulkiran@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Krupa Barot
  • 9372043851 | krupabarot7374@gmail.com
  • Gurgaon

    Chairman

  • Dr Raj Singh Antil
  • 9560588855 | antilrs@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Ramita
  • 9810206408 | ramita.sangwan@gmail.com
  • Guwahati

    Chairman

  • Mr Saurav Jain
  • 9508812212 | prabo.mail@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Rajeev Saikia
  • 9864047189 | genesisenterprises14@gmail.com
  • Gwalior

    Chairman

  • Dr Sher Singh Bhakar
  • | ssb1958@rediffmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Garima Mathur
  • 9179066008 | garimanmathur@gmail.com
  • Hyderabad

    Chairman

  • Dr Madasu Bhaskara Rao
  • 9908102340 | mbr.mpb@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr K Srinivasa Rao
  • 9849187488 | kokkondas@gmail.com
  • Indore

    Chairman

  • Dr George Thomas
  • 9425900016 | director@svimi.org
  • Secretary

  • Mrs Anu Ukande
  • 9826185671 | annukande1980@gmail.com
  • Islampur

    Chairman

  • Dr (Mrs.) Sushma Shekhar Kulkarni
  • 9970700701 | sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
  • Secretary

  • Prof Shrikant Sharad Karanjkar
  • 9850703426 | shrikant.karanjkar@ritindia.edu
  • Jaipur

    Chairman

  • Mr Mukesh Vyas
  • 7727957575 | vyas.mukesh@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Deepali Bhatnagar
  • 9782222009 | deepali_3110@yahoo.com
  • Jamshedpur

    Chairman

  • Mr Tarun Kumar Daga
  • 9431301333 | tarun.daga@tatasteel.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Sukanya Das
  • 9234554552 | das.sukanya7@gmail.com
  • Kakrapar

    Chairman

  • |
  • Secretary

  • |
  • Kochi

    Chairman

  • Dr K A Zakkariya
  • 9846554444 | zakkariya@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Ram Mohan Nair
  • 9447259837 | rammohan.nair@gmail.com
  • Kolkata

    Chairman

  • Dr Sanjukta Malakar
  • 9433073769 | sanjuktamalakar2010@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Poulami Sanyal
  • 9007187044 | poulami.a.sanyal@gsk.com
  • Kota

    Chairman

  • Ms Anita Chauhan
  • 9414182507 | aneetaa.chauhan@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Sadhna Agrawal
  • 9079633787 | sadhnaagrawal1960@gmail.com
  • Lucknow

    Chairman

  • Dr Mohd M Talha
  • 9838260666 | mtalha2000@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Vishnu Pratap Singh
  • 7703009757 | vps2800@gamil.com
  • Mangalore / Udupi

    Chairman

  • Ms Nivedita Mirajkar
  • 9449555550 | namirajkar@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Ms Preetham Kamath
  • 9845168082 | preethkamath@gmail.com
  • Mumbai

    Chairman

  • Shri Radharaman Gopinath Panicker
  • 9821067309 | rgpanicker60@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Uday V Ghag
  • 9890246697 | udayghag@rediffmail.com
  • Mysuru

    Chairman

  • Mr S. Sendil Kumar
  • 93421333391 | ssendil07@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Rajeev G P
  • 9449358518 | rjv18gpsarathy@gmail.com
  • Nagpur

    Chairman

  • Dr Vijay Phate
  • 9422126457 | drvijayphate@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Yugalkishore Rayalu
  • 9422802081 | yugalrayalu@yahoo.com
  • Nashik

    Chairman

  • Shri Ashok Gopal Deshpande
  • 9822535824 | ashokdeshpande58@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Dnyandeo Kisan Chopade
  • 9822885558 | drchopade@hotmail.com
  • Navi Mumbai

    Chairman

  • Ms Jayshree Mangesh Katkar
  • 9820718729 | jayshreemkatkar@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Anshul Sharma
  • 9717555109 | anshulms@yahoo.com
  • Noida

    Chairman

  • Ms Seema Sinha
  • 9999778073 | seema2090@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Wg Cdr(Retd) Kamendra Kishore Verma
  • 9811560341 | kamekish@gmail.com
  • Pune

    Chairman

  • Mrs Simantini Nitin Bhawsar
  • 9422910948 | sbhawsar@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Brijmohan Mishra
  • 9890046556 | brijmishra@gmail.com
  • Ranchi

    Chairman

  • Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta
  • 9431129589 | mkgjsr1@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Shivajee Kumar
  • 9709931830 | shivajee.kumar987@gmail.com
  • Sahupuram

    Chairman

  • Shri S Suresh
  • 9443111537 | ssuresh@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr S Senthil Kumar
  • 9976142737 | monison_18@yahoo.com
  • Sambalpur

    Chairman

  • Dr Arka Kumar Das Mohapatra
  • 9437158107 | akdm_2002@yahoo.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Anuraj CP
  • 9438878072 | anuraj.bestwishes@gmail.com
  • Shillong

    Chairman

  • Prof Bijay Singh Mipun
  • 9436102075 | bsmipun@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dr Laitpharlang Cajee
  • 8787575092 | laitphar2@gmail.com
  • Thiruvananthapuram

    Chairman

  • Dr E Mohammed Shereef
  • 9447428211 | mdshereef@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri U S Paul Russel
  • 9949022334 | uspaulrussel@gmail.com
  • Udaipur

    Chairman

  • Shri Arun Mandot
  • 9414156570 | arunmandot@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Devershi Vyas
  • 9660949281 | devershikumar_vyas@rediffmail.com
  • Vadodara

    Chairman

  • Shri Dilipkumar S Desai
  • 9375933724 | dsdistdbrd@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Mr Himanshu Shekhar
  • 7574833118 | mail2himanshu2009@gmail.com
  • Visakhapatnam

    Chairman

  • Shri O Rama Mohan Rao
  • 9866073204 | ormrao@vizagsteel.com
  • Secretary

  • Shri Sridhar Reddy Gadi
  • 9848170439 | honorarysecretaryistdvskp@gmail.com