INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Internship Guides

#Name of the FacultyEmailPhoneChapter
1Manish S. Singhmanish@radikmarketing.com8860641838Ahmedabad
2Vineet Kumar Jainvineet.jain104@gmail.com8285361206Ahmedabad
3Dr. Pandiamani Sbkpandiamani@gmail.com9414153090Ahmedabad
4Dr. Sameer Pinglesameerpingle1@gmail.com9909011393Ahmedabad
5Dr. Trilok Sharmadrtriloks@gmail.com9081900911Ahmedabad
6Vijoy Kumarvijoykumar2014@gmail.com9838232090Allahabad (Prayagraj)
7Prof Hardeep Singhgeniussodhi@gmail.com9417660484Amritsar
8Dr D Somasekharsomuecom@gmail.com9985653880Bangalore
9Satya Sidhartha Pandasatyasidharth@yahoo.com9590883430Bangalore
10Venkateswaran P Rprvmba@gmail.com9448970128Bangalore
11Dr Anupama K Malagianupama.malagi@gmail.com9448079735Bangalore
12Shobha H Cshobhavenu@gmail.com9845918095Bangalore
13Dr. Arpita Duttaarpita@skillzy.in9980995541Bangalore
14Mr S . PRASADA RAOsakareprasadarao1953@gmail.com9449889160 / 080-28603517Bangalore 
15Arun Narahariarunnarahari@gmail.com9945294684Bangalore 
16Shri Sunder Rajansunderrajan_hr@yahoo.co.in9845941811Bangalore 
17Dr. Rohit H. Davedaverohit23@yahoo.com9374839213Bhavnagar (Surat)
18Kamalakant Patelkamalakant1@gmail.com-9752152079Bhilai
19Shachi Guptagshachi@gmail.com9829040261Bhopal
20Dr Rajendra Kumar Mishramishradrraj@gmail.com8989063300Bhopal
21Shweta Khareshweta.khare29@gmail.com7477292012Bhopal
22SUMIT SAHOOsumitsahooomc@gmail.com7019298123Bhubaneswar
23Dr. SATYABRATA TRIPATHYsbtripathy.2010@gmail.com9438878213 / 9437419724Bhubaneswar
24DR. N K JITnabinjit@yahoo.co.in9437061167Bhubaneswar
25Gunmala Surigunmalas@gmail.com9463966834Chandigarh
26simranpreet kaursashablk@gmail.com 8154973869Chandigarh
27K. Raghaviraghavi.k@gmail.com9940633177Chennai
28Florence MacDonaldflomac57@gmail.com9940688603Chennai
29Dr.Balachandar.Sdrbalas07@gmail.com7904991203Chennai
30Dr. John E Pjohnprince73@hotmail.com9489473538Chennai
31Ethirajan Srinivasanethi1957@gmail.com9840966843Chennai
32Dr.  D. SELVARAJdrdavidselvaraj@gmail.com9444067640Chennai
33ISRAEL INBARAJ.F.inbalin@gmail.com9964555410Chennai
34NATARAJAN Bnatarajan_chennai@yahoo.co.in9884814509Chennai
35Dr.S.Franklin Johnfranklinjoh@gmail.com9894622327Chennai
36BANTUPALLI SANTOSH PATNAIKsantoshpatnaikhr@gmail.com7680062989Chennai
37Dhavachelvandhavachelvan.er@gmail.com9750033222Chennai
38Dr.Sengottuvelu Csengottuvelu138@gmail.com9444061464Chennai 
39Shivakumar Nandagopalannshivakumar@hotmail.com9841113727Chennai 
40Ramesh Srinivasanramesh1970chennai@gmail.com99529 21640Chennai 
41YESUDASS AMOSyesudassamos@gmail.com8056189158Chennai 
42SHACHI KANT SHARMASHACHIKANT@GMAIL.COM9760602693Dehradun
43Dr. Suruchi Sharmasuruchi.sharma21876@gmail.com9929853933Dehradun
44Dr Avinash Chandra Joshijoshiac.1@gmail.com9456590002Dehradun
45Dr. Priti Sambhalwalpritisambhalwal@gmail.com7522002853Delhi
46Suman Sarkarsuman.56@gmail.com9818517557Delhi
47Dr Kuldeep Kumar Agrawalinfo@cogsassociates.com9910393591Delhi
48Dr Aquil   Busraiaquil@aquilbusrai.com9818830308Delhi
49Jai SinghJai.singhtm11@gmail.com9910100203Delhi
50Manissha Khannamanishak2811@gmail.com9810643705Delhi
51DR. Yudhi Ahujadr.yudhiahuja@gmail.com4082507211Delhi
52Dr RS Dabasrsdabas@gmail.com9312276630Delhi
53Ashish Sarangiashish.sarangi@heromindmine.com8826296636Delhi
54Sukhdev Arorasukhdevarora@gmail.com7023259112Delhi
55DR SP VERMAdrspverma1001@gmail.com8826583555Delhi
56ABHA RANI SINGHabharanisingh1@gmail.com9013850004Delhi
57Deepak Kumardeepak812@gmail.com9910026970Delhi
58DEEPAK KUMAR BISTdeepakbist73@gmail.com9868261615Delhi
59Reshmi Mannadr.reshmi.manna@gmail.com8130811226Delhi
60Prof. Sudhir Chandra Dasscdas@bhu.ac.in8853817256Delhi 
61Dr S K Pulistskpulist@gmail.com9810701732Delhi 
62 Manwar Singhprof.ms@rediffmail.com9999-488-024Delhi
63Sudhir Guptasudhir24del @gmail.com9910917666Delhi
64MENINO FURTADOmeninofurtado@gmail.com9850467930Goa
65Dr Raj Singh Antilantilrs@gmail.com9560588855Gurgaon
66Rakesh Kumar Aggarwalrakeshaksh@gmail.com9810511379Gurgaon
67Geetanjali WheelerGeetanjaliwheeler@gmail.com9920900035Gurgaon
68Sashi Kumar Savalamsashikumars@rediffmail.com9205500958Gurgaon
69Dr. KASINA VENKATESHWAR RAOKASINAVRAO@GMAIL.COM9920360923Hyderabad
70Dr. K. Srinivasa Raokokkondas@gmail.com9849187488Hyderabad
71Dr D V Ramana Murthydvramanamurthy01@gmail.com9440428546Hyderabad
72Dr P Ramlalpramlal@gmail.com9985150248Hyderabad
73DR. ALOK MITTALalokmittal100@gmail.com9424082064Indore
74Shantam Sharmashantams@hotmail.com9321832100Indore
75Dr. Upinder Dharvc@svvv.edu.in9829089526Indore 
76Dr. Rakesh Kumar Malviyarakeshmalviya.2007@gmail.com9926880622Indore 
77Dr. Binod Kumar Sinhabkumar.sinha@gmail.com8600009738Islampur
78Dr. Anamika Upadhyayanamikau@gmail.com9414731797Jaipur
79Prof. (Dr) Amit Jainamit_pjain@yahoo.com9784963090Jaipur
80Dr. Shweta Jainshwetajain3177@gmail.com9468573177Jaipur
81Dr. Sunita Chauhandrchauhan.sunita@gmail.com9414057893Jaipur 
82Bhadraj Rbhadrajr@gmail.com9895650836Kochi
83JISSY JOSEPH.Ojissyjoseph@rajagiricollege.edu.in9544005398Kochi
84Dr. Elizabeth Dominicelizabethdominic7@gmail.com9446011295Kochi
85Kishore K Muralidharandrkishorekkm@gmail.com9847357398Kochi
86SREYA Rsreya.r222@gmail.com9995998015Kochi
87Dr George Sleebagsleeba49@gmail.com9746077000Kochi
88Tojo Josejose_tojo@hotmail.com9819202959Kochi
89Baburaj Nairp2b@soulsearchhr.com7708163366Kochi
90Roy Johnroyv.72@gmail.com9495780370Kochi
91John Mathew Sebastianjohn.ms@vguard.in8089000555Kochi
92Bhagyalekshmi P.C.lekshmisanoj@gmail.com9539156025Kochi 
93Debashish Mahatadebashishmahata@gmail.com9830307741Kolkata
94DEBABRATA SINHAdbsinha09@gmail.com9474714893Kolkata
95Sharmi Roysharmi@arttolead.com9433900388Kolkata
96Biswanath Ghoshbng_dlane@yahoo.co.in9831257706Kolkata
97Rajendra Prasad Pattanayakrajendrapatnaik25@gmail.com9474403603Kolkata
98ASIT BARAN SARKARsarkarabs@gmai.com9007481277Kolkata
99Kallol Duttkalloldutt@gmail.com9433308802Kolkata
100RAJIB CHANDRA KUMARRAJIB2217@GMAIL.COM9830148218Kolkata
101Chirabrata Majumderchirabrata.majumder@gmail.com8697731088Kolkata
102Dr Krishna Nirmalya Senkrishnanirmalya@gmail.com9444399208Kolkata
103SAMIR BANERJEEsamir25300@hotmail.com7003393059 / 9433033910Kolkata
104SHRABAN DUTTAShrabandutta@gmail.com9836003797Kolkata
105Ayan Banerjiayanbanerji1@gmail.com9874306851Kolkata
106Leslie Francis D’Gamales.dgama@gmail.com9051611196Kolkata
107SARANI BHAUMIKsaranibhaumik1982@gmail.com8017834501Kolkata
108DR.NEERJA SHRIVASTAVAdrnshrivastava@gmail.com9460851402Kota
109Prof. P.K.Sharmaprofessorpksharma@gmail.com9414401269Kota
110Dr. Padma IyerIipaupregionalbranch@gmail.com9794633465 /  9793862118Lucknow
111NADEEM A SIDDIQUInadeem@pulizia.in9920337755Lucknow
112Sanjay K Deshpandesanjaydeshpandegit@gmail.com9986139305Mangalore / Udupi
113Prof Vidyadharakavazhakhi@gmail.com9743580966Mangalore / Udupi
114Sandhya Kulkarnisandhyakkulkarni@gmail.com9518526892Mumbai
115Rukmini Iyerrukmini@exult-solutions.com9819074099Mumbai
116Dr Suhas Raotourismsuhas@gmail.com9820884212Mumbai
117ROHIT SHANKARHR.ROHIT@GMAIL.COM9999684351Mumbai
118Dr Nilesh Thakrenilesh.thakre@psychologymumbai.sndt.ac.in9869366704Mumbai
119Sathiyamoorthy VS Iyersmvsiyer@gmail.com9789484894Mumbai
120Dr . Sameer Jalanjalanss06@gmail.com9004658068Mumbai
121Aparna Sharmaaparna@aparnasharma.in9820134349Mumbai
122Dr Rita Rangnekarritarangnekar@yahoo.com9819643167Mumbai
123Shri Sekhar Chandra Sahoosahoosc@rediffmail.com9821677447Mumbai
124Surabhi Jogani surabhi7jog@yahoo.com9702977400Mumbai 
125Sarina D’silva menezessarinadsilvamenezes@gmail.com9820234744Mumbai
126RAGHAVENDRA.S.V.raghavsadan@gmail.com9481642556Mysore
127Santosh Kumar Sshrisusan@yahoo.co.in9886107776Mysore
128Bharath Sbharath.srinivasa@outlook.com9880875412Mysore
129Dr. Mousumi Senguptamousumi@sdmimd.ac.in9880602436Mysore 
130Dr. Pranali Lutepranali.lute@gmail.com9850600481Nagpur
131Ganeshdatta Bhikaji Phatangareganeshdattu9@gmail.com9604434743Nashik
132Dr. Sarita Abhay Dhawalesaritadhawale@gmail.com7774032686Nashik 
133Channpreet Kaur Bhatiacakaur@gmail.com7738346289Navi Mumbai
134RAMESH NEELAKANTANnectaredulearn@gmail.com9769684545Navi Mumbai
135DR. SARITA KUMARIsaritaranjan.dehury@gmail.com9769299044Navi Mumbai
136Babita Bhatibabitabhati@gmail.com9811341017Noida
137Wg. Cdr. Bhupendra Nath Renjenbhupendra.renjen@gmail.com9899966124Noida
138Wg Cdr K K Vermakamekish@gmail.com9811560341Noida
139Shri Ramchandra Shukla rgshukla@gmail.com ; elpune03@gmail.com9890652642Pune
140Dr. Dipti Tulpulediptitulpule10@gmail.com9011062111Pune
141Dr. Vijaya Puranikvijayapuranik@gmail.com9822081437Pune
142NITIN PRABHAKARRAO DESHPANDEnitin19642001@yahoo.com9822848125Pune
143DR. YOGESH KUMAR UPADHYAYdryku18@gmail.com9890206661Pune
144Simantini Bhawsarsbhawsar@yahoo.com9422910948Pune
145BRIJMOHAN MISHRAbrijmishra@gmail.com9890046556Pune
146Amol Dattatraya Randiveamol.randive@vupune.ac.in8308302515Pune
147Dr. Ashish Krishna Vyasvyas.ashishk@gmail.com9422366894Pune
148Dr Suruchi Pandeysuruchi.p@sims.edu8308876100Pune
149Dr.Shubhangi Vanarseshubhangivanarse907@gmail.com9552512546Pune 
150Chetankumar Natwarlal Bhojanichetan.bhojani@gmail.com9428202263Rajkot
151R.SUDALAI MUTHUSAMYrsmswamy@gmail.com9578777914Sahupuram
152Dr. Jayshree Sidhhpuriajayshree.mandaviya@gmail.com9925892994Surat
153Dr. Drashti Kaushal Shahshahdrashti@gmail.com9099980879Surat
154Mr. Riddhish N. Joshiriddhish2@gmail.com9825504599Surat
155Mr.SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
156SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
157DR RAJESH S PYNGAVILrajeshspyngavil@gmail.com9891739426Trivandrum
158Mahesh krishna RSmaheshkrishnars@gmail.com9744205340Trivandrum
159Dr. SHIBULAL A.Lshibulal77@yahoo.co.in9847425550Trivandrum
160Ms. Niyati R Patelniyatirpatel2912@gmail.com9978101390Vadodara
161DR. PARAG SHUKLAparag.shukla-cbm@msubaroda.ac.in131.0707582Vadodara
162Dr. Mehul G. Thakkargetmgt@gmail.com9427163205Vadodara
163Deepak Prasaddeepakprasad1812@gmail.com9998975900Vadodara 
164Devang B Pandyadevang.hr@gmail.com9227917886Vadodara 
165Rakesh Kumar Dixitrakeshdixit.05@gmail.com9810610637Vadodara 
166Sowdamini Thattasthatta@gitam.edu9885532350Visakhapatnam
167Dr S Anjani Deviasureddy@gitam.edu9848560060Visakhapatnam
168Prof. N. Sambasiva Raonadendlasr@gmail.com9848170274Visakhapatnam
169Ranjith Kumar Paithararanjithhrm@gmail.com9390113839Visakhapatnam
170Dr S M Murali Krishnadrsmmk777@gmail.com9866313729Visakhapatnam
171Pavan Bodapatib.72826@gmail.com9440083667Visakhapatnam