INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Internship Guides

#Name of the FacultyEmailPhoneChapter
1Dr. Pandiamani Sbkpandiamani@gmail.com9414153090Ahmedabad
2Dr. Sameer Pinglesameerpingle1@gmail.com9909011393Ahmedabad
3Dr. Trilok Sharmadrtriloks@gmail.com9081900911Ahmedabad
4Manish S. Singhmanish@radikmarketing.com8860641838Ahmedabad
5Vineet Kumar Jainvineet.jain104@gmail.com8285361206Ahmedabad
6Vijoy Kumarvijoykumar2014@gmail.com9838232090Allahabad (Prayagraj)
7Prof Hardeep Singhgeniussodhi@gmail.com9417660484Amritsar
8Arun Narahariarunnarahari@gmail.com9945294684Bangalore
9Dr Anupama K Malagianupama.malagi@gmail.com9448079735Bangalore
10Dr D Somasekharsomuecom@gmail.com9985653880Bangalore
11Dr. Arpita Duttaarpita@skillzy.in9980995541Bangalore
12Mr S . PRASADA RAOsakareprasadarao1953@gmail.com9449889160 / 080-28603517Bangalore
13Satya Sidhartha Pandasatyasidharth@yahoo.com9590883430Bangalore
14Shobha H Cshobhavenu@gmail.com9845918095Bangalore
15Shri Sunder Rajansunderrajan_hr@yahoo.co.in9845941811Bangalore
16Venkateswaran P Rprvmba@gmail.com9448970128Bangalore
17Dr. Rohit H. Davedaverohit23@yahoo.com9374839213Bhavnagar (Surat)
18Kamalakant Patelkamalakant1@gmail.com-9752152079Bhilai
19Dr Rajendra Kumar Mishramishradrraj@gmail.com8989063300Bhopal
20Shachi Guptagshachi@gmail.com9829040261Bhopal
21Shweta Khareshweta.khare29@gmail.com7477292012Bhopal
22DR. N K JITnabinjit@yahoo.co.in9437061167Bhubaneswar
23Dr. SATYABRATA TRIPATHYsbtripathy.2010@gmail.com9438878213 / 9437419724Bhubaneswar
24SUMIT SAHOOsumitsahooomc@gmail.com7019298123Bhubaneswar
25Gunmala Surigunmalas@gmail.com9463966834Chandigarh
26simranpreet kaursashablk@gmail.com 8154973869Chandigarh
27BANTUPALLI SANTOSH PATNAIKsantoshpatnaikhr@gmail.com7680062989Chennai
28Dhavachelvandhavachelvan.er@gmail.com9750033222Chennai
29Dr. John E Pjohnprince73@hotmail.com9489473538Chennai
30Dr.  D. SELVARAJdrdavidselvaraj@gmail.com9444067640Chennai
31Dr.Balachandar.Sdrbalas07@gmail.com7904991203Chennai
32Dr.S.Franklin Johnfranklinjoh@gmail.com9894622327Chennai
33Dr.Sengottuvelu Csengottuvelu138@gmail.com9444061464Chennai
34Ethirajan Srinivasanethi1957@gmail.com9840966843Chennai
35Florence MacDonaldflomac57@gmail.com9940688603Chennai
36ISRAEL INBARAJ.F.inbalin@gmail.com9964555410Chennai
37K. Raghaviraghavi.k@gmail.com9940633177Chennai
38NATARAJAN Bnatarajan_chennai@yahoo.co.in9884814509Chennai
39Ramesh Srinivasanramesh1970chennai@gmail.com99529 21640Chennai
40Shivakumar Nandagopalannshivakumar@hotmail.com9841113727Chennai
41YESUDASS AMOSyesudassamos@gmail.com8056189158Chennai
42Dr Avinash Chandra Joshijoshiac.1@gmail.com9456590002Dehradun
43Dr. Suruchi Sharmasuruchi.sharma21876@gmail.com9929853933Dehradun
44SHACHI KANT SHARMASHACHIKANT@GMAIL.COM9760602693Dehradun
45Manwar Singhprof.ms@rediffmail.com9999-488-024Delhi
46ABDUL GHAFFARghaffar72mag@yahoo.com9.66503E+11Delhi
47ABHA RANI SINGHabharanisingh1@gmail.com9013850004Delhi
48ABHAY SINGHvarsha_abhay_74@yahoo.co.in8800919843Delhi
49Ajaya Sahooajaysahoo@gmail.com8860549234Delhi
50Akhilesh KumarAkachieve@gmail.com9212405119Delhi
51Anand Dwivedisirfanand@gmail.com9971177181Delhi
52ANIL GAURanilgaur@yahoo.com9711003555Delhi
53ANUBHA WALIAanubhawalia@gmail.com9818446562Delhi
54Ashish Sarangiashish.sarangi@heromindmine.com8826296636Delhi
55Ashok Wadekarawadekar@yahoo.com8800403126Delhi
56BHAWNA KAUSHIKkaushikbhawna311@gmail.com8393978005Delhi
57COLONEL DR PK CHATURVEDI RETDColprabhat@gmail.com9871147493Delhi
58DEBASIS SATAPATHYdebusuj@rediffmail.com8130000050Delhi
59DEEPAK BEHLbehldeepak@yahoo.com9811182439Delhi
60Deepak Bhararadeepakbharara@gmail.com9810048409Delhi
61Deepak Jaindjain0315@gmail.com9810608604Delhi
62Deepak Kumardeepak812@gmail.com9910026970Delhi
63DEEPAK KUMAR BISTdeepakbist73@gmail.com9868261615Delhi
64DEVENDER CHAUHANDevender.chauhan@in.nestle.com9873250723Delhi
65Dr Aquil   Busraiaquil@aquilbusrai.com9818830308Delhi
66Dr Kuldeep Kumar Agrawalinfo@cogsassociates.com9910393591Delhi
67Dr Maitridrmaitriresearch@gmail.com8287504149Delhi
68Dr PRAMOD KUMAR MISRApra_mish@yahoo.com9810432870Delhi
69DR PRITI SAMBHALWALpritisambhalwal@gmail.com7522002853Delhi
70Dr RS Dabasrsdabas@gmail.com9312276630Delhi
71Dr S K Pulistskpulist@gmail.com9810701732Delhi
72Dr SP Vermadrspverma1001@gmail.com88265 83555Delhi
73Dr Vivek Sonivivek.soni@alumni.iitd.ac.in9810332134Delhi
74Dr. Alok Kumar Goelalokgoel2006@gmail.com8700502055Delhi
75Dr. Priti Sambhalwalpritisambhalwal@gmail.com7522002853Delhi
76DR. SAKSHI GUPTAsakshi080193@gmail.com8860909314Delhi
77Dr. Vartika Duttavartika.dutta@gmail.com9.18554E+11Delhi
78DR. Yudhi Ahujadr.yudhiahuja@gmail.com4082507211Delhi
79Dr.Khagendra Nath Gangaikhagendrapsy@gmail.com9212210240Delhi
80GAURAV MAKKARJust2train@gmail.com9.2E+11Delhi
81Gurmukh Singh Bawagsbawa888@gmail.com9810025069Delhi
82HARADHAN BISWAShbiswas555@gmail.com9811276988Delhi
83INDERPREET KAURkaur.inderpreet517@gmail.com9810963687Delhi
84JAGABANDHU  BANERJEEjbandhu@yahoo.com8383862678/ 7065729642Delhi
85JAI SINGHjai.singhtm11@gmail.com8744017844Delhi
86JASPAL SINGH BHATIAjaspalsinghbhatia@rediffmail.com9868749461Delhi
87KARANJEET SINGH UPPALkaranjeet.uppal@gmail.com9810671999Delhi
88Linsu Koshylinsukoshy@rediffmail.com9899331858Delhi
89MANISHA SINGHmanishasingh.in@gmail.com8510088677Delhi
90Manissha Khannamanissha.heightshr@gmail.com9810643705Delhi
91MANPREET KAUR UPPALManpreetuppal0703@gmail.com9971199000Delhi
92Meenu Gulatimeenugulati28@gmail.com9810027628Delhi
93MOHAMMAD FARAZ NAIMmfaraznaim@yahoo.com9634674384Delhi
94NARINDER KAURmiraclelife1508@gmail.com9868314041Delhi
95PRABHAV JAINprabhav.id1@gmail.com9911977317Delhi
96Prof. Sudhir Chandra Dasscdas@bhu.ac.in8853817256Delhi
97RAJDEEP GUHArajdeepguha82@gmail.com9958498574Delhi
98RAJESH KHURANArajeshkhuranaom@gmail.com9811077448Delhi
99Ramakrishnan Sampath vinayagabakt@gmail.com 89518 13681 Delhi
100Reshmi Mannadr.reshmi.manna@gmail.com8130811226Delhi
101Ritika Dixitritikadixi@gmail.com9456134498Delhi
102Sandeep Mehrasandeepmehra1976@gmail.com9911222149Delhi
103SAURABH CHAWLAsaurabhchawla2828@gmail.com8586923726Delhi
104SHIV BACHAN SINGHsbsingh1802@gmail.com9.19959E+11Delhi
105SHIVANI GARG SABHARWALshivanigarg8@yahoo.com9873276454Delhi
106Shuvajit Chakrabortyshuvojit.chakraborty@gmail.com9706034487Delhi
107SMRITI DUBEYsmriti31dubei@gmail.com9560256690Delhi
108SUDHIR GUPTAsudhir24del@gmail.com9910917666Delhi
109Sukhdev Arorasukhdevarora@gmail.com7023259112Delhi
110Suman Sarkarsuman.56@gmail.com9818517557Delhi
111Sumit Chaudhuritmbra2000@gmail.com9810009229Delhi
112Sunita H Khuranasunitahk1@gmail.com9818065366Delhi
113Supriya SharmaSss.mach7@gmail.com7428718859Delhi
114Swadesh Chakrabartyswadesh.bestlife@gmail.com9818635599Delhi
115UMESH KUMAR DHOOTdhootuk@gmail.com9899789054Delhi
116V K SHARMAgreenfield845gf@gmail.com9810511892Delhi
117VIDYUT GAUTAMvidyutgautam@gmail.com9811311728Delhi
118MENINO FURTADOmeninofurtado@gmail.com9850467930Goa
119Dr Raj Singh Antilantilrs@gmail.com9560588855Gurgaon
120Geetanjali WheelerGeetanjaliwheeler@gmail.com9920900035Gurgaon
121Rakesh Kumar Aggarwalrakeshaksh@gmail.com9810511379Gurgaon
122Sashi Kumar Savalamsashikumars@rediffmail.com9205500958Gurgaon
123Dr D V Ramana Murthydvramanamurthy01@gmail.com9440428546Hyderabad
124Dr P Ramlalpramlal@gmail.com9985150248Hyderabad
125Dr. K. Srinivasa Raokokkondas@gmail.com9849187488Hyderabad
126Dr. KASINA VENKATESHWAR RAOKASINAVRAO@GMAIL.COM9920360923Hyderabad
127DR. ALOK MITTALalokmittal100@gmail.com9424082064Indore
128Dr. Rakesh Kumar Malviyarakeshmalviya.2007@gmail.com9926880622Indore
129Dr. Upinder Dharvc@svvv.edu.in9829089526Indore
130Shantam Sharmashantams@hotmail.com9321832100Indore
131Dr. Binod Kumar Sinhabkumar.sinha@gmail.com8600009738Islampur
132Dr. Anamika Upadhyayanamikau@gmail.com9414731797Jaipur
133Dr. Shweta Jainshwetajain3177@gmail.com9468573177Jaipur
134Dr. Sunita Chauhandrchauhan.sunita@gmail.com9414057893Jaipur
135Prof. (Dr) Amit Jainamit_pjain@yahoo.com9784963090Jaipur
136Baburaj Nairp2b@soulsearchhr.com7708163366Kochi
137Bhadraj Rbhadrajr@gmail.com9895650836Kochi
138Bhagyalekshmi P.C.lekshmisanoj@gmail.com9539156025Kochi
139Dr George Sleebagsleeba49@gmail.com9746077000Kochi
140Dr. Elizabeth Dominicelizabethdominic7@gmail.com9446011295Kochi
141JISSY JOSEPH.Ojissyjoseph@rajagiricollege.edu.in9544005398Kochi
142John Mathew Sebastianjohn.ms@vguard.in8089000555Kochi
143Kishore K Muralidharandrkishorekkm@gmail.com9847357398Kochi
144Roy Johnroyv.72@gmail.com9495780370Kochi
145SREYA Rsreya.r222@gmail.com9995998015Kochi
146Tojo Josejose_tojo@hotmail.com9819202959Kochi
147ASIT BARAN SARKARsarkarabs@gmai.com9007481277Kolkata
148Ayan Banerjiayanbanerji1@gmail.com9874306851Kolkata
149Biswanath Ghoshbng_dlane@yahoo.co.in9831257706Kolkata
150Chirabrata Majumderchirabrata.majumder@gmail.com8697731088Kolkata
151DEBABRATA SINHAdbsinha09@gmail.com9474714893Kolkata
152Debashish Mahatadebashishmahata@gmail.com9830307741Kolkata
153Dr Krishna Nirmalya Senkrishnanirmalya@gmail.com9444399208Kolkata
154Kallol Duttkalloldutt@gmail.com9433308802Kolkata
155Leslie Francis D’Gamales.dgama@gmail.com9051611196Kolkata
156Rajendra Prasad Pattanayakrajendrapatnaik25@gmail.com9474403603Kolkata
157RAJIB CHANDRA KUMARRAJIB2217@GMAIL.COM9830148218Kolkata
158SAMIR BANERJEEsamir25300@hotmail.com7003393059 / 9433033910Kolkata
159SARANI BHAUMIKsaranibhaumik1982@gmail.com8017834501Kolkata
160Sharmi Roysharmi@arttolead.com9433900388Kolkata
161SHRABAN DUTTAShrabandutta@gmail.com9836003797Kolkata
162DR.NEERJA SHRIVASTAVAdrnshrivastava@gmail.com9460851402Kota
163Prof. P.K.Sharmaprofessorpksharma@gmail.com9414401269Kota
164Dr. Padma IyerIipaupregionalbranch@gmail.com9794633465 /  9793862118Lucknow
165NADEEM A SIDDIQUInadeem@pulizia.in9920337755Lucknow
166Prof Vidyadharakavazhakhi@gmail.com9743580966Mangalore / Udupi
167Sanjay K Deshpandesanjaydeshpandegit@gmail.com9986139305Mangalore / Udupi
168Aparna Sharmaaparna@aparnasharma.in9820134349Mumbai
169Dr . Sameer Jalanjalanss06@gmail.com9004658068Mumbai
170Dr Nilesh Thakrenilesh.thakre@psychologymumbai.sndt.ac.in9869366704Mumbai
171Dr Rita Rangnekarritarangnekar@yahoo.com9819643167Mumbai
172Dr Suhas Raotourismsuhas@gmail.com9820884212Mumbai
173Dr. Sekhar Chandra Sahoosahoosc@rediffmail.com9821677447Mumbai
174Mr Sourav Chopdarsourav_chpdr@yahoo.co.in9773615099Mumbai
175ROHIT SHANKARhr.rohit@gmail.com9999684351Mumbai
176Rukmini Iyerrukmini@exult-solutions.com9819074099Mumbai
177Sandhya Kulkarnisandhyakkulkarni@gmail.com9518526892Mumbai
178Sarina D’silva menezessarinadsilvamenezes@gmail.com9820234744Mumbai
179Sathiyamoorthy VS Iyersmvsiyer@gmail.com9789484894Mumbai
180Surabhi Jogani surabhi7jog@yahoo.com9702977400Mumbai
181Bharath Sbharath.srinivasa@outlook.com9880875412Mysore
182Dr. Mousumi Senguptamousumi@sdmimd.ac.in9880602436Mysore
183RAGHAVENDRA.S.V.raghavsadan@gmail.com9481642556Mysore
184Santosh Kumar Sshrisusan@yahoo.co.in9886107776Mysore
185Dr. Pranali Lutepranali.lute@gmail.com9850600481Nagpur
186Dr. Sarita Abhay Dhawalesaritadhawale@gmail.com7774032686Nashik
187Ganeshdatta Bhikaji Phatangareganeshdattu9@gmail.com9604434743Nashik
188Channpreet Kaur Bhatiacakaur@gmail.com7738346289Navi Mumbai
189DR. SARITA KUMARIsaritaranjan.dehury@gmail.com9769299044Navi Mumbai
190RAMESH NEELAKANTANnectaredulearn@gmail.com9769684545Navi Mumbai
191Babita Bhatibabitabhati@gmail.com9811341017Noida
192Wg Cdr K K Vermakamekish@gmail.com9811560341Noida
193Wg. Cdr. Bhupendra Nath Renjenbhupendra.renjen@gmail.com9899966124Noida
194Amol Dattatraya Randiveamol.randive@vupune.ac.in8308302515Pune
195BRIJMOHAN MISHRAbrijmishra@gmail.com9890046556Pune
196Dr Suruchi Pandeysuruchi.p@sims.edu8308876100Pune
197Dr. Ashish Krishna Vyasvyas.ashishk@gmail.com9422366894Pune
198Dr. Dipti Tulpulediptitulpule10@gmail.com9011062111Pune
199Dr. Vijaya Puranikvijayapuranik@gmail.com9822081437Pune
200DR. YOGESH KUMAR UPADHYAYdryku18@gmail.com9890206661Pune
201Dr.Shubhangi Vanarseshubhangivanarse907@gmail.com9552512546Pune
202NITIN PRABHAKARRAO DESHPANDEnitin19642001@yahoo.com9822848125Pune
203Shri Ramchandra Shukla rgshukla@gmail.com; elpune03@gmail.com9890652642Pune
204Simantini Bhawsarsbhawsar@yahoo.com9422910948Pune
205Chetankumar Natwarlal Bhojanichetan.bhojani@gmail.com9428202263Rajkot
206R.SUDALAI MUTHUSAMYrsmswamy@gmail.com9578777914Sahupuram
207Dr. Drashti Kaushal Shahshahdrashti@gmail.com9099980879Surat
208Dr. Jayshree Sidhhpuriajayshree.mandaviya@gmail.com9925892994Surat
209Mr. Riddhish N. Joshiriddhish2@gmail.com9825504599Surat
210DR RAJESH S PYNGAVILrajeshspyngavil@gmail.com9891739426Trivandrum
211Dr. SHIBULAL A.Lshibulal77@yahoo.co.in9847425550Trivandrum
212Mahesh krishna RSmaheshkrishnars@gmail.com9744205340Trivandrum
213Mr.SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
214Deepak Prasaddeepakprasad1812@gmail.com9998975900Vadodara
215Devang B Pandyadevang.hr@gmail.com9227917886Vadodara
216Dr. Mehul G. Thakkargetmgt@gmail.com9427163205Vadodara
217DR. PARAG SHUKLAparag.shukla-cbm@msubaroda.ac.in131.0707582Vadodara
218Ms. Niyati R Patelniyatirpatel2912@gmail.com9978101390Vadodara
219Rakesh Kumar Dixitrakeshdixit.05@gmail.com9810610637Vadodara
220Dr S Anjani Deviasureddy@gitam.edu9848560060Visakhapatnam
221Dr S M Murali Krishnadrsmmk777@gmail.com9866313729Visakhapatnam
222Pavan Bodapatib.72826@gmail.com9440083667Visakhapatnam
223Prof. N. Sambasiva Raonadendlasr@gmail.com9848170274Visakhapatnam
224Ranjith Kumar Paithararanjithhrm@gmail.com9390113839Visakhapatnam
225Sowdamini Thattasthatta@gitam.edu9885532350Visakhapatnam