INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Internship Guides

#Name of the FacultyEmailPhoneChapter
1Manish S. Singhmanish@radikmarketing.com8860641838Ahmedabad
2Vineet Kumar Jainvineet.jain104@gmail.com8285361206Ahmedabad
3Dr. Pandiamani Sbkpandiamani@gmail.com9414153090Ahmedabad
4Dr. Sameer Pinglesameerpingle1@gmail.com9909011393Ahmedabad
5Dr. Trilok Sharmadrtriloks@gmail.com9081900911Ahmedabad
6Vijoy Kumarvijoykumar2014@gmail.com9838232090Allahabad (Prayagraj)
7Prof Hardeep Singhgeniussodhi@gmail.com9417660484Amritsar
8Dr D Somasekharsomuecom@gmail.com9985653880Bangalore
9Satya Sidhartha Pandasatyasidharth@yahoo.com9590883430Bangalore
10Venkateswaran P Rprvmba@gmail.com9448970128Bangalore
11Dr Anupama K Malagianupama.malagi@gmail.com9448079735Bangalore
12Shobha H Cshobhavenu@gmail.com9845918095Bangalore
13Dr. Arpita Duttaarpita@skillzy.in9980995541Bangalore
14Mr S . PRASADA RAOsakareprasadarao1953@gmail.com9449889160 / 080-28603517Bangalore 
15Arun Narahariarunnarahari@gmail.com9945294684Bangalore 
16Shri Sunder Rajansunderrajan_hr@yahoo.co.in9845941811Bangalore 
17Dr. Rohit H. Davedaverohit23@yahoo.com9374839213Bhavnagar (Surat)
18Kamalakant Patelkamalakant1@gmail.com-9752152079Bhilai
19Shachi Guptagshachi@gmail.com9829040261Bhopal
20Dr Rajendra Kumar Mishramishradrraj@gmail.com8989063300Bhopal
21Shweta Khareshweta.khare29@gmail.com7477292012Bhopal
22SUMIT SAHOOsumitsahooomc@gmail.com7019298123Bhubaneswar
23Dr. SATYABRATA TRIPATHYsbtripathy.2010@gmail.com9438878213 / 9437419724Bhubaneswar
24DR. N K JITnabinjit@yahoo.co.in9437061167Bhubaneswar
25Gunmala Surigunmalas@gmail.com9463966834Chandigarh
26simranpreet kaursashablk@gmail.com 8154973869Chandigarh
27K. Raghaviraghavi.k@gmail.com9940633177Chennai
28Florence MacDonaldflomac57@gmail.com9940688603Chennai
29Dr.Balachandar.Sdrbalas07@gmail.com7904991203Chennai
30Dr. John E Pjohnprince73@hotmail.com9489473538Chennai
31Ethirajan Srinivasanethi1957@gmail.com9840966843Chennai
32Dr.  D. SELVARAJdrdavidselvaraj@gmail.com9444067640Chennai
33ISRAEL INBARAJ.F.inbalin@gmail.com9964555410Chennai
34NATARAJAN Bnatarajan_chennai@yahoo.co.in9884814509Chennai
35Dr.S.Franklin Johnfranklinjoh@gmail.com9894622327Chennai
36BANTUPALLI SANTOSH PATNAIKsantoshpatnaikhr@gmail.com7680062989Chennai
37Dhavachelvandhavachelvan.er@gmail.com9750033222Chennai
38Dr.Sengottuvelu Csengottuvelu138@gmail.com9444061464Chennai 
39Shivakumar Nandagopalannshivakumar@hotmail.com9841113727Chennai 
40Ramesh Srinivasanramesh1970chennai@gmail.com99529 21640Chennai 
41YESUDASS AMOSyesudassamos@gmail.com8056189158Chennai 
42SHACHI KANT SHARMASHACHIKANT@GMAIL.COM9760602693Dehradun
43Dr. Suruchi Sharmasuruchi.sharma21876@gmail.com9929853933Dehradun
44Dr Avinash Chandra Joshijoshiac.1@gmail.com9456590002Dehradun
45JAGABANDHU  BANERJEEjbandhu@yahoo.com8383862678/ 7065729642 Delhi
46Dr. Priti Sambhalwalpritisambhalwal@gmail.com7522002853Delhi
47Suman Sarkarsuman.56@gmail.com9818517557Delhi
48Dr Kuldeep Kumar Agrawalinfo@cogsassociates.com9910393591Delhi
49Dr Aquil   Busraiaquil@aquilbusrai.com9818830308Delhi
50Jai SinghJai.singhtm11@gmail.com9910100203Delhi
51Manissha Khannamanishak2811@gmail.com9810643705Delhi
52DR. Yudhi Ahujadr.yudhiahuja@gmail.com4082507211Delhi
53Dr RS Dabasrsdabas@gmail.com9312276630Delhi
54Ashish Sarangiashish.sarangi@heromindmine.com8826296636Delhi
55Sukhdev Arorasukhdevarora@gmail.com7023259112Delhi
56DR SP VERMAdrspverma1001@gmail.com8826583555Delhi
57ABHA RANI SINGHabharanisingh1@gmail.com9013850004Delhi
58Deepak Kumardeepak812@gmail.com9910026970Delhi
59DEEPAK KUMAR BISTdeepakbist73@gmail.com9868261615Delhi
60Reshmi Mannadr.reshmi.manna@gmail.com8130811226Delhi
61Prof. Sudhir Chandra Dasscdas@bhu.ac.in8853817256Delhi 
62Dr S K Pulistskpulist@gmail.com9810701732Delhi 
63 Manwar Singhprof.ms@rediffmail.com9999-488-024Delhi
64Sudhir Guptasudhir24del @gmail.com9910917666Delhi
65MENINO FURTADOmeninofurtado@gmail.com9850467930Goa
66Dr Raj Singh Antilantilrs@gmail.com9560588855Gurgaon
67Rakesh Kumar Aggarwalrakeshaksh@gmail.com9810511379Gurgaon
68Geetanjali WheelerGeetanjaliwheeler@gmail.com9920900035Gurgaon
69Sashi Kumar Savalamsashikumars@rediffmail.com9205500958Gurgaon
70Dr. KASINA VENKATESHWAR RAOKASINAVRAO@GMAIL.COM9920360923Hyderabad
71Dr. K. Srinivasa Raokokkondas@gmail.com9849187488Hyderabad
72Dr D V Ramana Murthydvramanamurthy01@gmail.com9440428546Hyderabad
73Dr P Ramlalpramlal@gmail.com9985150248Hyderabad
74DR. ALOK MITTALalokmittal100@gmail.com9424082064Indore
75Shantam Sharmashantams@hotmail.com9321832100Indore
76Dr. Upinder Dharvc@svvv.edu.in9829089526Indore 
77Dr. Rakesh Kumar Malviyarakeshmalviya.2007@gmail.com9926880622Indore 
78Dr. Binod Kumar Sinhabkumar.sinha@gmail.com8600009738Islampur
79Dr. Anamika Upadhyayanamikau@gmail.com9414731797Jaipur
80Prof. (Dr) Amit Jainamit_pjain@yahoo.com9784963090Jaipur
81Dr. Shweta Jainshwetajain3177@gmail.com9468573177Jaipur
82Dr. Sunita Chauhandrchauhan.sunita@gmail.com9414057893Jaipur 
83Bhadraj Rbhadrajr@gmail.com9895650836Kochi
84JISSY JOSEPH.Ojissyjoseph@rajagiricollege.edu.in9544005398Kochi
85Dr. Elizabeth Dominicelizabethdominic7@gmail.com9446011295Kochi
86Kishore K Muralidharandrkishorekkm@gmail.com9847357398Kochi
87SREYA Rsreya.r222@gmail.com9995998015Kochi
88Dr George Sleebagsleeba49@gmail.com9746077000Kochi
89Tojo Josejose_tojo@hotmail.com9819202959Kochi
90Baburaj Nairp2b@soulsearchhr.com7708163366Kochi
91Roy Johnroyv.72@gmail.com9495780370Kochi
92John Mathew Sebastianjohn.ms@vguard.in8089000555Kochi
93Bhagyalekshmi P.C.lekshmisanoj@gmail.com9539156025Kochi 
94Debashish Mahatadebashishmahata@gmail.com9830307741Kolkata
95DEBABRATA SINHAdbsinha09@gmail.com9474714893Kolkata
96Sharmi Roysharmi@arttolead.com9433900388Kolkata
97Biswanath Ghoshbng_dlane@yahoo.co.in9831257706Kolkata
98Rajendra Prasad Pattanayakrajendrapatnaik25@gmail.com9474403603Kolkata
99ASIT BARAN SARKARsarkarabs@gmai.com9007481277Kolkata
100Kallol Duttkalloldutt@gmail.com9433308802Kolkata
101RAJIB CHANDRA KUMARRAJIB2217@GMAIL.COM9830148218Kolkata
102Chirabrata Majumderchirabrata.majumder@gmail.com8697731088Kolkata
103Dr Krishna Nirmalya Senkrishnanirmalya@gmail.com9444399208Kolkata
104SAMIR BANERJEEsamir25300@hotmail.com7003393059 / 9433033910Kolkata
105SHRABAN DUTTAShrabandutta@gmail.com9836003797Kolkata
106Ayan Banerjiayanbanerji1@gmail.com9874306851Kolkata
107Leslie Francis D’Gamales.dgama@gmail.com9051611196Kolkata
108SARANI BHAUMIKsaranibhaumik1982@gmail.com8017834501Kolkata
109DR.NEERJA SHRIVASTAVAdrnshrivastava@gmail.com9460851402Kota
110Prof. P.K.Sharmaprofessorpksharma@gmail.com9414401269Kota
111Dr. Padma IyerIipaupregionalbranch@gmail.com9794633465 /  9793862118Lucknow
112NADEEM A SIDDIQUInadeem@pulizia.in9920337755Lucknow
113Sanjay K Deshpandesanjaydeshpandegit@gmail.com9986139305Mangalore / Udupi
114Prof Vidyadharakavazhakhi@gmail.com9743580966Mangalore / Udupi
115Sandhya Kulkarnisandhyakkulkarni@gmail.com9518526892Mumbai
116Rukmini Iyerrukmini@exult-solutions.com9819074099Mumbai
117Dr Suhas Raotourismsuhas@gmail.com9820884212Mumbai
118ROHIT SHANKARHR.ROHIT@GMAIL.COM9999684351Mumbai
119Dr Nilesh Thakrenilesh.thakre@psychologymumbai.sndt.ac.in9869366704Mumbai
120Sathiyamoorthy VS Iyersmvsiyer@gmail.com9789484894Mumbai
121Dr . Sameer Jalanjalanss06@gmail.com9004658068Mumbai
122Aparna Sharmaaparna@aparnasharma.in9820134349Mumbai
123Dr Rita Rangnekarritarangnekar@yahoo.com9819643167Mumbai
124Shri Sekhar Chandra Sahoosahoosc@rediffmail.com9821677447Mumbai
125Surabhi Jogani surabhi7jog@yahoo.com9702977400Mumbai 
126Sarina D’silva menezessarinadsilvamenezes@gmail.com9820234744Mumbai
127RAGHAVENDRA.S.V.raghavsadan@gmail.com9481642556Mysore
128Santosh Kumar Sshrisusan@yahoo.co.in9886107776Mysore
129Bharath Sbharath.srinivasa@outlook.com9880875412Mysore
130Dr. Mousumi Senguptamousumi@sdmimd.ac.in9880602436Mysore 
131Dr. Pranali Lutepranali.lute@gmail.com9850600481Nagpur
132Ganeshdatta Bhikaji Phatangareganeshdattu9@gmail.com9604434743Nashik
133Dr. Sarita Abhay Dhawalesaritadhawale@gmail.com7774032686Nashik 
134Channpreet Kaur Bhatiacakaur@gmail.com7738346289Navi Mumbai
135RAMESH NEELAKANTANnectaredulearn@gmail.com9769684545Navi Mumbai
136DR. SARITA KUMARIsaritaranjan.dehury@gmail.com9769299044Navi Mumbai
137Babita Bhatibabitabhati@gmail.com9811341017Noida
138Wg. Cdr. Bhupendra Nath Renjenbhupendra.renjen@gmail.com9899966124Noida
139Wg Cdr K K Vermakamekish@gmail.com9811560341Noida
140Shri Ramchandra Shukla rgshukla@gmail.com ; elpune03@gmail.com9890652642Pune
141Dr. Dipti Tulpulediptitulpule10@gmail.com9011062111Pune
142Dr. Vijaya Puranikvijayapuranik@gmail.com9822081437Pune
143NITIN PRABHAKARRAO DESHPANDEnitin19642001@yahoo.com9822848125Pune
144DR. YOGESH KUMAR UPADHYAYdryku18@gmail.com9890206661Pune
145Simantini Bhawsarsbhawsar@yahoo.com9422910948Pune
146BRIJMOHAN MISHRAbrijmishra@gmail.com9890046556Pune
147Amol Dattatraya Randiveamol.randive@vupune.ac.in8308302515Pune
148Dr. Ashish Krishna Vyasvyas.ashishk@gmail.com9422366894Pune
149Dr Suruchi Pandeysuruchi.p@sims.edu8308876100Pune
150Dr.Shubhangi Vanarseshubhangivanarse907@gmail.com9552512546Pune 
151Chetankumar Natwarlal Bhojanichetan.bhojani@gmail.com9428202263Rajkot
152R.SUDALAI MUTHUSAMYrsmswamy@gmail.com9578777914Sahupuram
153Dr. Jayshree Sidhhpuriajayshree.mandaviya@gmail.com9925892994Surat
154Dr. Drashti Kaushal Shahshahdrashti@gmail.com9099980879Surat
155Mr. Riddhish N. Joshiriddhish2@gmail.com9825504599Surat
156Mr.SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
157SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
158DR RAJESH S PYNGAVILrajeshspyngavil@gmail.com9891739426Trivandrum
159Mahesh krishna RSmaheshkrishnars@gmail.com9744205340Trivandrum
160Dr. SHIBULAL A.Lshibulal77@yahoo.co.in9847425550Trivandrum
161Ms. Niyati R Patelniyatirpatel2912@gmail.com9978101390Vadodara
162DR. PARAG SHUKLAparag.shukla-cbm@msubaroda.ac.in131.0707582Vadodara
163Dr. Mehul G. Thakkargetmgt@gmail.com9427163205Vadodara
164Deepak Prasaddeepakprasad1812@gmail.com9998975900Vadodara 
165Devang B Pandyadevang.hr@gmail.com9227917886Vadodara 
166Rakesh Kumar Dixitrakeshdixit.05@gmail.com9810610637Vadodara 
167Sowdamini Thattasthatta@gitam.edu9885532350Visakhapatnam
168Dr S Anjani Deviasureddy@gitam.edu9848560060Visakhapatnam
169Prof. N. Sambasiva Raonadendlasr@gmail.com9848170274Visakhapatnam
170Ranjith Kumar Paithararanjithhrm@gmail.com9390113839Visakhapatnam
171Dr S M Murali Krishnadrsmmk777@gmail.com9866313729Visakhapatnam
172Pavan Bodapatib.72826@gmail.com9440083667Visakhapatnam