INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Internship Guides

#Name of the FacultyEmailPhoneChapter
1Manish S. Singhmanish@radikmarketing.com8860641838Ahmedabad
2Vineet Kumar Jainvineet.jain104@gmail.com8285361206Ahmedabad
3Dr. Pandiamani Sbkpandiamani@gmail.com9414153090Ahmedabad
4Dr. Sameer Pinglesameerpingle1@gmail.com9909011393Ahmedabad
5Dr. Trilok Sharmadrtriloks@gmail.com9081900911Ahmedabad
6Vijoy Kumarvijoykumar2014@gmail.com9838232090Allahabad (Prayagraj)
7Prof Hardeep Singhgeniussodhi@gmail.com9417660484Amritsar
8Dr D Somasekharsomuecom@gmail.com9985653880Bangalore
9Satya Sidhartha Pandasatyasidharth@yahoo.com9590883430Bangalore
10Venkateswaran P Rprvmba@gmail.com9448970128Bangalore
11Dr Anupama K Malagianupama.malagi@gmail.com9448079735Bangalore
12Shobha H Cshobhavenu@gmail.com9845918095Bangalore
13Dr. Arpita Duttaarpita@skillzy.in9980995541Bangalore
14Mr S . PRASADA RAOsakareprasadarao1953@gmail.com9449889160 / 080-28603517Bangalore 
15Arun Narahariarunnarahari@gmail.com9945294684Bangalore 
16Dr. Rohit H. Davedaverohit23@yahoo.com9374839213Bhavnagar (Surat)
17Kamalakant Patelkamalakant1@gmail.com-9752152079Bhilai
18Shachi Guptagshachi@gmail.com9829040261Bhopal
19Dr Rajendra Kumar Mishramishradrraj@gmail.com8989063300Bhopal
20Shweta Khareshweta.khare29@gmail.com7477292012Bhopal
21SUMIT SAHOOsumitsahooomc@gmail.com7019298123Bhubaneswar
22Dr. SATYABRATA TRIPATHYsbtripathy.2010@gmail.com9438878213 / 9437419724Bhubaneswar
23DR. N K JITnabinjit@yahoo.co.in9437061167Bhubaneswar
24Gunmala Surigunmalas@gmail.com9463966834Chandigarh
25simranpreet kaursahablk@gmail.com8154973869Chandigarh
26Florence MacDonaldflomac57@gmail.com9940688603Chennai
27Dr.Balachandar.Sdrbalas07@gmail.com7904991203Chennai
28Dr. John E Pjohnprince73@hotmail.com9489473538Chennai
29Ethirajan Srinivasanethi1957@gmail.com9840966843Chennai
30Dr.  D. SELVARAJdrdavidselvaraj@gmail.com9444067640Chennai
31ISRAEL INBARAJ.F.inbalin@gmail.com9964555410Chennai
32NATARAJAN Bnatarajan_chennai@yahoo.co.in9884814509Chennai
33Dr.S.Franklin Johnfranklinjoh@gmail.com9894622327Chennai
34BANTUPALLI SANTOSH PATNAIKsantoshpatnaikhr@gmail.com7680062989Chennai
35Dhavachelvandhavachelvan.er@gmail.com9750033222Chennai
36Ethirajan Srinivasanethi1957@gmail.com9840966843Chennai
37Dr.Sengottuvelu Csengottuvelu138@gmail.com9444061464Chennai 
38Shivakumar Nandagopalannshivakumar@hotmail.com9841113727Chennai 
39SHACHI KANT SHARMASHACHIKANT@GMAIL.COM9760602693Dehradun
40Dr. Suruchi Sharmasuruchi.sharma21876@gmail.com9929853933Dehradun
41Dr. Priti Sambhalwalpritisambhalwal@gmail.com7522002853Delhi
42Suman Sarkarsuman.56@gmail.com9818517557Delhi
43Dr Kuldeep Kumar Agrawalinfo@cogsassociates.com9910393591Delhi
44Dr Aquil   Busraiaquil@aquilbusrai.com9818830308Delhi
45Jai SinghJai.singhtm11@gmail.com9910100203Delhi
46Manissha Khannamanishak2811@gmail.com9810643705Delhi
47DR. Yudhi Ahujadr.yudhiahuja@gmail.com4082507211Delhi
48Dr RS Dabasrsdabas@gmail.com9312276630Delhi
49Ashish Sarangiashish.sarangi@heromindmine.com8826296636Delhi
50Sukhdev Arorasukhdevarora@gmail.com7023259112Delhi
51DR SP VERMAdrspverma1001@gmail.com8826583555Delhi
52ABHA RANI SINGHabharanisingh1@gmail.com9013850004Delhi
53Deepak Kumardeepak812@gmail.com9910026970Delhi
54DEEPAK KUMAR BISTdeepakbist73@gmail.com9868261615Delhi
55Reshmi Mannadr.reshmi.manna@gmail.com8130811226Delhi
56Prof. Sudhir Chandra Dasscdas@bhu.ac.in8853817256Delhi 
57Dr S K Pulistskpulist@gmail.com9810701732Delhi 
58MENINO FURTADOmeninofurtado@gmail.com9850467930Goa
59Raj Singh Antilantilrs@gmail.com9560588855Gurgaon
60Rakesh Kumar Aggarwalrakeshaksh@gmail.com9810511379Gurgaon
61Geetanjali WheelerGeetanjaliwheeler@gmail.com9920900035Gurgaon
62Dr. KASINA VENKATESHWAR RAOKASINAVRAO@GMAIL.COM9920360923Hyderabad
63Dr. K. Srinivasa Raokokkondas@gmail.com9849187488Hyderabad
64Dr D V Ramana Murthydvramanamurthy01@gmail.com9440428546Hyderabad
65Dr P Ramlalpramlal@gmail.com9985150248Hyderabad
66DR. ALOK MITTALalokmittal100@gmail.com9424082064Indore
67Shantam Sharmashantams@hotmail.com9321832100Indore
68Dr. Upinder Dharvc@svvv.edu.in9829089526Indore 
69Dr. Rakesh Kumar Malviyarakeshmalviya.2007@gmail.com9926880622Indore 
70Dr. Binod Kumar Sinhabkumar.sinha@gmail.com8600009738Islampur
71Dr. Anamika Upadhyayanamikau@gmail.com9414731797Jaipur
72Prof. (Dr) Amit Jainamit_pjain@yahoo.com9784963090Jaipur
73Dr. Shweta Jainshwetajain3177@gmail.com9468573177Jaipur
74Dr. Sunita Chauhandrchauhan.sunita@gmail.com9414057893Jaipur 
75Bhadraj Rbhadrajr@gmail.com9895650836Kochi
76JISSY JOSEPH.Ojissyjoseph@rajagiricollege.edu.in9544005398Kochi
77Dr. Elizabeth Dominicelizabethdominic7@gmail.com9446011295Kochi
78Kishore K Muralidharandrkishorekkm@gmail.com9847357398Kochi
79SREYA Rsreya.r222@gmail.com9995998015Kochi
80Dr George Sleebagsleeba49@gmail.com9746077000Kochi
81Tojo Josejose_tojo@hotmail.com9819202959Kochi
82Baburaj Nairp2b@soulsearchhr.com7708163366Kochi
83Roy Johnroyv.72@gmail.com9495780370Kochi
84John Mathew Sebastianjohn.ms@vguard.in8089000555Kochi
85Bhagyalekshmi P.C.lekshmisanoj@gmail.com9539156025Kochi 
86Debashish Mahatadebashishmahata@gmail.com9830307741Kolkata
87DEBABRATA SINHAdbsinha09@gmail.com9474714893Kolkata
88Sharmi Roysharmi@arttolead.com9433900388Kolkata
89Biswanath Ghoshbng_dlane@yahoo.co.in9831257706Kolkata
90Rajendra Prasad Pattanayakrajendrapatnaik25@gmail.com9474403603Kolkata
91ASIT BARAN SARKARsarkarabs@gmai.com9007481277Kolkata
92Kallol Duttkalloldutt@gmail.com9433308802Kolkata
93RAJIB CHANDRA KUMARRAJIB2217@GMAIL.COM9830148218Kolkata
94Chirabrata Majumderchirabrata.majumder@gmail.com8697731088Kolkata
95Dr Krishna Nirmalya Senkrishnanirmalya@gmail.com9444399208Kolkata
96SAMIR BANERJEEsamir25300@hotmail.com7003393059 / 9433033910Kolkata
97SHRABAN DUTTAShrabandutta@gmail.com9836003797Kolkata
98Ayan Banerjiayanbanerji1@gmail.com9874306851Kolkata
99Leslie Francis D’Gamales.dgama@gmail.com9051611196Kolkata
100SARANI BHAUMIKsaranibhaumik1982@gmail.com8017834501Kolkata
101DR.NEERJA SHRIVASTAVAdrnshrivastava@gmail.com9460851402Kota
102Prof. P.K.Sharmaprofessorpksharma@gmail.com9414401269Kota
103Dr. Padma IyerIipaupregionalbranch@gmail.com9794633465 /  9793862118Lucknow
104NADEEM A SIDDIQUInadeem@pulizia.in9920337755Lucknow
105Sanjay K Deshpandesanjaydeshpandegit@gmail.com9986139305Mangalore / Udupi
106Prof Vidyadharakavazhakhi@gmail.com9743580966Mangalore / Udupi
107Sandhya Kulkarnisandhyakkulkarni@gmail.com9518526892Mumbai
108Rukmini Iyerrukmini@exult-solutions.com9819074099Mumbai
109Dr Suhas Raotourismsuhas@gmail.com9820884212Mumbai
110ROHIT SHANKARHR.ROHIT@GMAIL.COM9999684351Mumbai
111Dr Nilesh Thakrenilesh.thakre@psychologymumbai.sndt.ac.in9869366704Mumbai
112Sathiyamoorthy VS Iyersmvsiyer@gmail.com9789484894Mumbai
113Dr . Sameer Jalanjalanss06@gmail.com9004658068Mumbai
114Aparna Sharmaaparna@aparnasharma.in9820134349Mumbai
115Dr Rita Rangnekarritarangnekar@yahoo.com9819643167Mumbai
116Shri Sekhar Chandra Sahoosahoosc@rediffmail.com9821677447Mumbai
117RAGHAVENDRA.S.V.raghavsadan@gmail.com9481642556Mysore
118Santosh Kumar Sshrisusan@yahoo.co.in9886107776Mysore
119Santosh Kumar Sshrisusan@yahoo.co.in9886107776Mysore
120Santosh Kumar Sshrisusan@yahoo.co.in9886107776Mysore
121Bharath Sbharath.srinivasa@outlook.com9880875412Mysore
122Dr. Mousumi Senguptamousumi@sdmimd.ac.in9880602436Mysore 
123Dr. Pranali Lutepranali.lute@gmail.com9850600481Nagpur
124Ganeshdatta Bhikaji Phatangareganeshdattu9@gmail.com9604434743Nashik
125Dr. Sarita Abhay Dhawalesaritadhawale@gmail.com7774032686Nashik 
126Channpreet Kaur Bhatiacakaur@gmail.com7738346289Navi Mumbai
127RAMESH NEELAKANTANnectaredulearn@gmail.com9769684545Navi Mumbai
128DR. SARITA KUMARIsaritaranjan.dehury@gmail.com9769299044Navi Mumbai
129Babita Bhatibabitabhati@gmail.com9811341017Noida
130Wg. Cdr. Bhupendra Nath Renjenbhupendra.renjen@gmail.com9899966124Noida
131Wg Cdr K K Vermakamekish@gmail.com9.19812E+11Noida
132Dr. Dipti Tulpulediptitulpule10@gmail.com9011062111Pune
133Dr. Vijaya Puranikvijayapuranik@gmail.com9822081437Pune
134NITIN PRABHAKARRAO DESHPANDEnitin19642001@yahoo.com9822848125Pune
135DR. YOGESH KUMAR UPADHYAYdryku18@gmail.com9890206661Pune
136Simantini Bhawsarsbhawsar@yahoo.com9422910948Pune
137BRIJMOHAN MISHRAbrijmishra@gmail.com9890046556Pune
138Amol Dattatraya Randiveamol.randive@vupune.ac.in8308302515Pune
139Dr. Ashish Krishna Vyasvyas.ashishk@gmail.com9422366894Pune
140Dr Suruchi Pandeysuruchi.p@sims.edu8308876100Pune
141Dr.Shubhangi Vanarseshubhangivanarse907@gmail.com9552512546Pune 
142Chetankumar Natwarlal Bhojanichetan.bhojani@gmail.com9428202263Rajkot
143R.SUDALAI MUTHUSAMYrsmswamy@gmail.com9578777914Sahupuram
144Dr. Jayshree Sidhhpuriajayshree.mandaviya@gmail.com9925892994Surat
145Dr. Drashti Kaushal Shahshahdrashti@gmail.com9099980879Surat
146Mr. Riddhish N. Joshiriddhish2@gmail.com9825504599Surat
147Mr.SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
148SUNIL SOMARAJANsomarajan_sunil@yahoo.co.in9895166961 / 8281677961Trivandrum
149DR RAJESH S PYNGAVILrajeshspyngavil@gmail.com9891739426Trivandrum
150Mahesh krishna RSmaheshkrishnars@gmail.com9744205340Trivandrum
151Dr. SHIBULAL A.Lshibulal77@yahoo.co.in9847425550Trivandrum
152Ms. Niyati R Patelniyatirpatel2912@gmail.com9978101390Vadodara
153DR. PARAG SHUKLAparag.shukla-cbm@msubaroda.ac.in131.0707582Vadodara
154Dr. Mehul G. Thakkargetmgt@gmail.com9427163205Vadodara
155Deepak Prasaddeepakprasad1812@gmail.com9998975900Vadodara 
156Devang B Pandyadevang.hr@gmail.com9227917886Vadodara 
157Sowdamini Thattasthatta@gitam.edu9885532350Visakhapatnam
158Dr S Anjani Deviasureddy@gitam.edu9848560060Visakhapatnam
159Prof. N. Sambasiva Raonadendlasr@gmail.com9848170274Visakhapatnam
160Ranjith Kumar Paithararanjithhrm@gmail.com9390113839Visakhapatnam
161Dr S M Murali Krishnadrsmmk777@gmail.com9866313729Visakhapatnam
162Pavan Bodapatib.72826@gmail.com9440083667Visakhapatnam

Please furnish the following details