INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

National Council Members – Eastern Region

About ISTD

Balasore
  • Dr Padmalita Routray
  • 8327767921
  • padmalita@gmail.com
  • Dr Ashok Kumar Dash
  • 9437176826
  • akdash2020@gmail.com
  • Berhampur
  • Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mahapatro
  • 9437082501
  • aharnis@rediffmail.com
  • Shri Panchu Behara
  • 9437463116
  • panchu1066@gmail.com
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Dr. Prabodh Kumar Mohanty
  • 9178461101
  • pkmohanty101@gmail.com
  • Shri Santanu Kumar Rath
  • 9437394877
  • santanu.k.rath@gmail.com
  • Shri Nabaghana Pany
  • 9741594117
  • npany@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Srikanta Patnaik
  • 9937167777
  • srikantapatnaik@iimt.ac.in
  • Dr Chandra Sekhar Pradhan
  • 9438907200
  • csp_199@yahoo.co.in
  • Prof (Dr) Rabi Narayan Satpathy
  • 9437571307
  • rabinarayan.satpathy@gmail.com
  • Durgapur
  • Mr. Prashant Kumar
  • 9903019555
  • pk1951978@gmail.com
  • Guwahati
  • Shri Amanulla Badruddin
  • 9864029220
  • badru.impex@gmail.com
  • Jamshedpur
  • Mr Tarun Kumar Daga
  • 9431301333
  • tarun.daga@tatasteel.com
  • Shri Alok Ghosal
  • 9234554278
  • alok@totalvesolutions.com
  • Prof Durga D Pathak
  • 9234511345
  • dpathak13@gmail.com
  • Kolkata
  • Ms Ipsita Ghatak
  • 9830646696
  • ipsita.chat@gmail.com
  • Dr Sanjukta Malakar
  • 9433073769
  • sanjuktamalakar2010@gmail.com
  • Dr Gautami Chattopadhyay
  • 9830020365
  • gautami811@gmail.com
  • Shri Kali Prasad Bisoi
  • 7546858616
  • kpbisoi66@gmail.com
  • Shri Mrinal Kanti Barman
  • 9830311999
  • mk.barman@gmail.com
  • Dr(Ms) Ruma Gomes
  • 9883253420
  • rumabasugomes@gmail.com
  • Mr Partha Sarathi Chatterjee
  • 9836205300
  • partha_101@rediffmail.com
  • Shri Sanjib Sankar Dawn
  • 9748450993
  • istd.dawn@gmail.com
  • Mr Rahul Bose
  • 9831867627
  • rahulbose2k@yahoo.com
  • Dr Radha Tamal Goswami
  • 9903993395
  • tamal.goswami@gmail.com
  • Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta
  • 9830517541
  • sanjaygupta0209@gmail.com
  • Ranchi
  • Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta
  • 9431129589
  • mkg.principal@gmail.com
  • Shri Narendra Kumar Ojha
  • 8877103700
  • narendrakojha@gmail.com
  • Prof Raman Ballabh
  • 9234678019
  • ballabhraman@gmail.com
  • Sambalpur
  • Shri Keshav Rao
  • 7503010726
  • directorpersonnel.mcl@gmail.com
  • Shri Pramod Kumar Sahoo
  • 9438493569
  • pramodksahoo2003@yahoo.co.in
  • Prof Dr Arka Kumar Das Mohapatra
  • 9437158107
  • akdm.2002@gmail.com
  • Shillong
  • Prof Bijay Singh Mipun
  • 9436102075
  • bsmipun@hotmail.com
  • Dr Laitpharlang Cajee
  • 8787575092
  • laitphar2@gmail.com