INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

National Council Members – Eastern Region

About ISTD

Berhampur
  • Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mahapatro
  • 9437082501
  • aharnis@rediffmail.com
  • Shri Panchu Behara
  • 9437463116
  • panchu1066@gmail.com
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Dr. Prabodh Kumar Mohanty
  • 9438004166
  • pkmohanty101@gmail.com
  • Dr Jibitesh Rath
  • 9493630041
  • jibitesh.rath@gmail.com
  • Shri Nabaghana Pany
  • 9741594117
  • npany@hotmail.com
  • Guwahati
  • Mr Saurav jain
  • 9508812212
  • prabo.mail@gmail.com
  • Shri Amanulla Badruddin
  • 9864029220
  • impex_consultants@yahoo.com
  • Jamshedpur
  • Mr Tarun Kumar Daga
  • 9431301333
  • tarun.daga@tatasteel.com
  • Shri Alok Ghosal
  • 9234554278
  • alok@totalvesolutions.com
  • Prof Durga D Pathak
  • 9234511345
  • dpathak13@gmail.com
  • Kolkata
  • Dr Nataraj Ray
  • 9830806506
  • raynataraj@gmail.com
  • Dr Sanjukta Malakar
  • 9433073769
  • sanjuktamalakar2010@gmail.com
  • Shri Samir Kumar Sadhu
  • 9831220730
  • sadhusamirkr@gmail.com
  • Mr Rakesh Kumar Singh
  • 8336955004
  • mr.rakeshsingh967@gmail.com
  • Shri Om Prakash Mishra
  • 9438879577
  • opmishra2007@rediffmail.com
  • Dr(Ms) Ruma Gomes
  • 9883253420
  • rumabasu.2007@rediffmail.com
  • Mr Partha Sarathi Chatterjee
  • 9836205300
  • partha_101@rediffmail.com
  • Shri Sanjib Sankar Dawn
  • 9748450993
  • istd.dawn@gmail.com
  • Mr Rahul Bose
  • 9831867627
  • rahulbose2k@yahoo.com
  • Shri Mrinal Kanti Barman
  • 9434777107
  • mk.barman@gmail.com
  • Ranchi
  • Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta
  • 9431129589
  • mkgjsr1@gmail.com
  • Shri Narendra Kumar Ojha
  • 8877103700
  • narendrakojha@gmail.com
  • Sambalpur
  • Dr Arka Kumar Das Mohapatra
  • 9437158107
  • akdm.2002@gmail.com
  • Shri Pramod Kumar Sahoo
  • 9438493569
  • pramodksahoo2003@yahoo.co.in
  • Shillong
  • Prof Bijay Singh Mipun
  • 9436102075
  • bsmipun@hotmail.com
  • Prof Devesh Walia
  • 9436163641
  • wadevesh@gmail.com