National Council Members – Northern Region

About ISTD

Allahabad
  • Dr Geetika Goel
  • 9415317843
  • geetika@mnnit.ac.in
  • Shri Vijoy Kumar
  • 9838232090
  • vijoykumar2014@gmail.com
  • Chandigarh
  • Dr Gunmala Suri
  • 9463966834
  • gunmalas@gmail.com
  • Dr (Ms) Rupinder Bir Kaur
  • 8054495555
  • dr.rupinderbir@gmail.com
  • Dehradun
  • Dr D P Dimri
  • 9810899077
  • devdimri@gmail.com
  • Shri Vijay Goel
  • 9411103794
  • vijaygoel1961@yahoo.co.in
  • Mr Vinay Mohan Chamola
  • 8861849998
  • vmchamola1959@gmail.com
  • Delhi
  • Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain
  • 9350490888
  • mukeshjain7@hotmail.com
  • Dr R.S. Dabas
  • 9312276630
  • rsdabas@gmail.com
  • Mr S P Singh
  • 9650990171
  • sp.hradvisory@gmail.com
  • AVM Shyamal Kumar Chakrabarty
  • 7838751593
  • chakstdh@gmail.com
  • Ms Pritima Kaushal
  • 9818423259
  • pritima_kaushal@yahoo.com
  • Ms Sharmishta Sharma
  • 8800096917
  • sharmishtas3sep@gmail.com
  • Dr Sraban Mukherjee
  • 9810122614
  • sraban2002@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr Sudhir K Jain
  • 9810211681
  • skjain.istd@gmail.com
  • Dr Radha R Sharma
  • 9818564114
  • radhasharma308@gmail.com
  • Shri K Govindarajulu
  • 9968248083
  • kgristd@gmail.com
  • Shri Y.N. Kaushal
  • 8800739953
  • ynkaushal@yahoo.com
  • Shri Sumit Chaudhuri
  • 9810009229
  • tmbra2000@gmail.com
  • Shri Sanjay Kumar Bose
  • 9871115360
  • bosesk@indianoil.in
  • Mr Subir Bikas Mitra
  • 9899010997
  • subirbikas@gmail.com
  • Gurgaon
  • Dr Raj Singh Antil
  • 9560588855
  • antilrs@gmail.com
  • Shri Subhash Chander Dewan
  • 9810017542
  • scdewan4@gmail.com
  • Mr Suresh Chander Gupta
  • 9810233169
  • gupta05sc@yahoo.com
  • Jaipur
  • Mr Mukesh Vyas
  • 7727957575
  • vyas.mukesh@gmail.com
  • Dr Amit Jain
  • 9784963090
  • amit_pjain@yahoo.com
  • Lt Col Joginder Singh Lamba
  • 9602113366
  • evs.jsl@rediffmail.com
  • Kota
  • Ms Anita Chauhan
  • 9414182507
  • aneetaa.chauhan@gmail.com
  • Shri Ashok Kumar Saxena
  • 9929112620
  • ssaxenaashok@gmail.com
  • Prof Pawan Kumar Sharma
  • 9414401269
  • professorpksharma@gmail.com
  • Lucknow
  • Dr M Talha
  • 9838260666
  • mtalha2000@gmail.com
  • Shri Pramod Chaturvedi
  • 9415142319
  • pramodchaturvedi1960@gmail.com
  • Noida
  • Ms Seema Sinha
  • 9999778073
  • seema2090@gmail.com
  • Shri Naipal Singh
  • 9868309769
  • naipal@obc.co.in
  • Udaipur
  • Shri Arun Mandot
  • 9414156570
  • arunmandot@gmail.com
  • Prof (Dr) V Narendran
  • 9530075468
  • narendranv.dr@gmail.com
  • Er Prem Singh Solanki
  • 9829044360
  • solanki.pss@gmail.com
  • Shri Kishor Kateja
  • 9829857303
  • kishor.kateja@gmail.com
  • Dr Deepti Bhargava
  • 9829292624
  • deepti_ysb1@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. Rajeshwari Narendran
  • 9687324399
  • rajeshwarin@mlsu.ac.in