INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

National Council Members – Northern Region

About ISTD

Allahabad
  • Dr Arun Kumar
  • 9415217841
  • arun@shuchita.com
  • Shri Vijoy Kumar
  • 9838232090
  • vijoykumar2014@gmail.com
  • Chandigarh
  • Dr Gunmala Suri
  • 9463966834
  • gunmalas@gmail.com
  • Dr (Ms) Rupinder Bir Kaur
  • 8054495555
  • dr.rupinderbir@gmail.com
  • Dehradun
  • Dr D P Dimri
  • 9810899077
  • devdimri@gmail.com
  • Shri Vijay Goel
  • 9411103794
  • vgoel1961@yahoo.co.uk
  • Ms Nidhi Joshi
  • 8979359352
  • nidhi.joshi268@gmail.com
  • Shri Anup Kumar
  • 8477000388
  • anup_india@hotmail.com
  • Delhi
  • Dr R.S. Dabas
  • 9312276630
  • rsdabas@gmail.com
  • Ms Pritima Kaushal
  • 9818423259
  • pritima_kaushal@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Alok Agrawal
  • 9911926938
  • alok.aggarwal@hotmail.com
  • Dr Sudhir K Jain
  • 9810211681
  • skjain51@hotmail.com
  • Mr Yashwant Chauhan
  • 8800883845
  • chauhan.yashwant@gmail.com
  • Shri Y.N. Kaushal
  • 8800739953
  • ynkaushal@yahoo.com
  • Ms. Ankita Sharma
  • 9823419532
  • xpertlegal03@gmail.com
  • Dr Gopalsetty Prasad Rao
  • 9967730010
  • gprao77@gmail.com
  • Mr Subir Bikas Mitra
  • 9899010997
  • subirbikas@gmail.com
  • Shri Abhishek Nigam
  • 9958169701
  • nigam.abhi@gmail.com
  • Mrs Usha Jain
  • 7042105088
  • usha2110jain@gmail.com
  • Ms Sushma Mathur
  • 9910588855
  • sushma@bmcadvisors.in
  • Mrs Sucharitha Domdala
  • 9312605983
  • dsucharitha7@gmail.com
  • Mr Debasis Satapathy
  • 8130000050
  • debusuj@rediffmail.com
  • Dr R K Suri
  • 9810315110
  • radeshsuri@gmail.com
  • Dr Anubha Walia
  • 9818446562
  • anubhawalia@gmail.com
  • Gurugram
  • Dr Raj Singh Antil
  • 9560588855
  • antilrs@gmail.com
  • Shri Anindo Deb Burman
  • 9999255055
  • anindodburman@gmail.com
  • Mr Suresh Chander Gupta
  • 9810233169
  • gupta05sc@yahoo.com
  • Ms Ramita
  • 9810206408
  • ramita.sangwan@gmail.com
  • Jaipur
  • Mr Mukesh Vyas
  • 7727957575
  • vyas.mukesh@gmail.com
  • Dr Amit Jain
  • 9784963090
  • amit_pjain@yahoo.com
  • Lt Col Joginder Singh Lamba
  • 9602113366
  • evs.jsl@rediffmail.com
  • Prof Anil Mehta
  • 9414073544
  • mehta.2001@gmail.com
  • Kota
  • Ms Anita Chauhan
  • 9414182507
  • aneetaa.chauhan@gmail.com
  • Shri Ashok Kumar Saxena
  • 9929112620
  • ssaxenaashok@gmail.com
  • Prof Pawan Kumar Sharma
  • 9414401269
  • professorpksharma@gmail.com
  • Shri Krishna Mohan Tandon
  • 9829231013
  • kmtandon@gmail.com
  • Mrs Sujata Taterh
  • 8764260111
  • sujatataterh19@gmail.com
  • Lucknow
  • Dr M Talha
  • 9838260666
  • mtalha2000@gmail.com
  • Shri C A Sunny
  • 7985215461
  • sunny.anthappan2511@gmail.com
  • Noida
  • Ms Seema Sinha
  • 9999778073
  • seemasinha011@gmail.com
  • Dr Naipal Singh
  • 9868309769
  • singhnaipal@yahoo.com
  • Shri Parag Kumar
  • 9811891506
  • atitheya@gmail.com
  • Udaipur
  • Shri Pranay Jani
  • 9928079760
  • pj@relbel.com
  • Prof (Dr) V Narendran
  • 9530075468
  • narendranv.dr@gmail.com
  • Shri V Vinod Nandawat
  • 9829044935
  • vidhyavinod.nandawat@gmail.com
  • Shri Devershi Vyas
  • 9660949281
  • vdevershi@gmail.com
  • Shri Kishor Kumar Kateja
  • 9829857303
  • kishor.kateja@gmail.com
  • Er Prem Singh Solanki
  • 9829044360
  • solanki.pss@gmail.com