INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

National Council Members – Southern Region

About ISTD

Bangalore
  • Shri Jitender Rajan
  • 9060476824
  • rajan_jitender@yahoo.com
  • Dr. (Ms) Arpita Dutta
  • 9980995541
  • arpita_dutta_in@yahoo.co.in
  • Mr Atul Sharma
  • 9731562352
  • atulsharma_06@rediffmail.com
  • Prof B Thyagaraj
  • 9845694718
  • protrac@gmail.com
  • Shri G Varagha Swamy
  • 9880025371
  • swamygv@gmail.com
  • Wg. Cdr Narayan Prasad
  • 9611047797
  • nprasad2@hotmail.com
  • Dr O P Goel
  • 9945528468
  • drgoel.op@gmail.com
  • Dr L R K Krishnan
  • 9320116968
  • lrkkrishnan@gmail.com
  • Ms Shobha Hasan Chandrasekara
  • 9845918095
  • shobhavenu@gmail.com
  • Dr K S Mythili
  • 9980525371
  • drksmythili@gmail.com
  • Chennai
  • Shri J Vijayakumar
  • 9677153339
  • vijay.j.1967@gmail.com
  • Ms Malini Saravanan
  • 9940020257
  • malinisaravanan@yahoo.co.in
  • Ms Rajalakshmi Subramanian
  • 9444062855
  • rajalakshmisubu@gmail.com
  • Shri S Shyam Sundar
  • 9551699890
  • shyamsundar60@gmail.com
  • Shri M Rajamani
  • 9840299063
  • mrajamani2@gmail.com
  • Mr Krishnamoorthy Subramanian
  • 9445391300
  • subramaniank_1974@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr M G Bhaskar
  • 9840599888
  • bhaskarm@srmist.edu.in
  • Shri M Muthiah
  • 9840211611
  • muthiahmp@gmail.com
  • Shri K S Chandru
  • 7010364759
  • duet555@gmail.com
  • Ms Smitha Dinesh
  • 9833178494
  • smita@ableventures.in
  • Mr Sriram R
  • 7299010560
  • acharya.sriram@gmail.com
  • Mr M Parani Kumar
  • 9444455465
  • ParanikumarCumi@gmail.com
  • Mr Pradeep Rajaram
  • 9901302898
  • gemba.pradeep@gmail.com
  • Shri D L N Reddy
  • 9884013997
  • dlnreddy2014@gmail.com
  • Shri R Vijayakumar
  • 9840841388
  • vijay.rangaraju@intellectdesign.com
  • Shri A S Rama Murugesh
  • 9444551393
  • mukeshchpt@gmail.com
  • Hyderabad
  • Dr Madasu Bhaskara Rao
  • 9908102340
  • mbr.mpb@gmail.com
  • Ms Poonam Jindal
  • 9581444475
  • poonampradhaan@gmail.com
  • Dr Kiranmai Dutt
  • 9849648923
  • pkiranmai64@gmail.com
  • Mr Sachin Ramkrishna Chaudhari
  • 9985000068
  • sachin_chaudhari@hotmail.com
  • Mr Amar Chegu
  • 9848007151
  • amarchegu@hotmail.com
  • Shri Sushant Divakar
  • 9348732790
  • sushantdivakar@gmail.com
  • Shri S Anand Reddy
  • 9392535380
  • anandofm@gmail.com
  • Kochi
  • Shri S R Nair
  • 9349941943
  • srnair.cochin@gmail.com
  • Dr K A Zakkariya
  • 9846554444
  • zakkariya@gmail.com
  • Shri A S Girish
  • 9846151182
  • asgirish2014@gmail.com
  • Mr A Balakrishnan
  • 9995800003
  • abkrishnan@gmail.com
  • Shri P. Antony Joseph
  • 9447041851
  • md@aqaqms.com
  • Ms Nirmala Lilly
  • 9947561264
  • lilly.nirmala@gmail.com
  • Mr Dinesh P Thampi
  • 9895399771
  • dinesh.thampi@tcs.com
  • Mangalore / Udupi
  • Dr Sanjay Deshpande
  • 9986139305
  • sanjaydeshpandegit@gmail.com
  • CA Narashimhadas Pai Mizar
  • 7406100700
  • camizarpai@gmail.com
  • Ms Shalini Prabhu
  • 9972030750
  • shaliniprabhu2006@gmail.com
  • Mysuru
  • Mr S. Sendil Kumar
  • 9342133339
  • ssendil07@gmail.com
  • Mr R. Nanjunda Naika
  • 9845611085
  • stt@beml.co.in
  • Sahupuram
  • Shri K Mennakshisundaram
  • 9442185994
  • kmsundaram@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Shri S Suresh
  • 9443111537
  • ssuresh@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Shri S Kesavan
  • 9443130203
  • chlorine@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Dr K S Chandrasekar
  • 9447268840
  • kscnair@gmail.com
  • Shri P Mohan Nair
  • 9946200440
  • cttcker@gmail.com
  • Dr E Mohammed Shereef
  • 9447428211
  • emdshereef@gmail.com
  • Prof K C Chandrsekharan Nair
  • 9447111244
  • kccnair@gmail.com
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Shri O Rama Mohan Rao
  • 9866073204
  • ormrao04@gmail.com
  • Mr. Kancharla Sanjeeva Rao
  • 9989788849
  • ksanjeevarao1964@gmail.com
  • Prof N Sambasiva Rao
  • 9848170274
  • nadendlasr@gmail.com
  • Shri B Muralidhara Rao
  • 9000154111
  • bmrao_1@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Kattamuru Nagesh
  • 9819839850
  • knagesh@hpcl.in
  • Shri Pachur Murugan Saravanan
  • 9949825218
  • pmsaravanan2000@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Panuganti Srinivasa Tagore
  • 9491251717
  • pstagore@gmail.com
  • Prof N.Kishore Babu
  • 9848112219
  • dr.n.kishorebabu@gmail.com
  • Dr S Appa Rao
  • 9885844333
  • drraosa@gmail.com
  • Shri Y. Marthanda Moorty
  • 9440156216
  • softsolutions4u@gmail.com
  • Shri Sridhar Reddy Gadi
  • 9848170439
  • millenniumsridhar@gmail.com