National Council Members – Southern Region

About ISTD

Bangalore
  • Shri S J Amalan
  • 8105131545
  • sjamalan@gmail.com
  • Shri G Kalyanasundaram
  • 9845263673
  • gkalyansundaram@gmail.com
  • Dr. (Ms) Arpita Dutta
  • 9980995541
  • arpita_dutta_in@yahoo.co.in
  • Mr Atul Sharma
  • 9731562352
  • atulsharma_06@rediffmail.com
  • Prof B Thyagaraj
  • 9845694718
  • protrac@gmail.com
  • Shri G Varagha Swamy
  • 9880025371
  • swamygv@gmail.com
  • Wg. Cdr Narayan Prasad
  • 9611047797
  • nprasad2@hotmail.com
  • Prof Suresh Ramarathnam
  • 9686681823
  • sureshramarathnam@gmail.com
  • Dr L R K Krishnan
  • 9320116968
  • lrkkrishnan@gmail.com
  • Mrs Arpita Dutta
  • 9980995541
  • arpita_dutta_in@yahoo.co.in
  • Chennai
  • Dr A V Sivarama Prasad
  • 9840975056
  • sivaram.avp@gmail.com
  • Shri M H Raja
  • 9840029221
  • raja@leadhr.net
  • Shri S Shyam Sundar
  • 9551699890
  • shyamsundar60@gmail.com
  • Shri M Rajamani
  • 9840299063
  • mrajamani2@gmail.com
  • Shri Mohan Ramakrishnan
  • 9940199834
  • dhameshwara@gmail.com
  • Shri P Srinivasa Nallaperumal
  • 9176037602
  • pnallaperumal@gmail.com
  • Shri M Muthiah
  • 9840211611
  • muthiahmp@gmail.com
  • Mr S D Jawahar Michael
  • 9962521313
  • jawaharmichael@gmail.com
  • Mr C. Saravana Kumar
  • 9840766641
  • csk.shr@gmail.com
  • Mr M Parani Kumar
  • 9444455465
  • ParanikumarCumi@gmail.com
  • Mr Krishnamoorthy Subramanian
  • 9445391300
  • subramaniank_1974@yahoo.co.in
  • Shri T Nakkeeran
  • 9600083563
  • nakkeerant@gmail.com
  • Shri K Soundarraj
  • 9840083193
  • mla2007@rediffmail.com
  • Shri R Vijayakumar
  • 9840841388
  • vijay.rangaraju@intellectdesign.com
  • Shri V. Jayaraman
  • 9841064372
  • jayaraman.v@thehindu.co.in
  • Shri D L N Reddy
  • 9884013997
  • dlnreddy2014@gmail.com
  • Ms Rajalakshmi Subramanian
  • 9444062855
  • rajalakshmisubu@gmail.com
  • Shri K Soundar Rajan
  • 9677754441
  • k.Soundarrajan@tvslsl.com
  • Hyderabad
  • Dr Madasu Bhaskara Rao
  • 9908102340
  • mbr.mpb@gmail.com
  • Ms Poonam Jindal
  • 9581444475
  • poonampradhaan@gmail.com
  • Dr K R Gangadharan
  • 9848035037
  • gangadharankr@gmail.com
  • Mr Sachin Ramkrishna Chaudhari
  • 9985000068
  • sachin_chaudhari@hotmail.com
  • Dr Kiranmai Dutt
  • 9849648923
  • pkiranmai64@gmail.com
  • Shri Sushant Divakar
  • 9348732790
  • sushantdivakar@gmail.com
  • Kochi
  • Shri S R Nair
  • 9349941943
  • sr@mentorguru.in
  • Dr K A Zakkariya
  • 9846554444
  • zakkariya@gmail.com
  • Shri A S Girish
  • 9846151182
  • as.girish@xime.org
  • Mangalore / Udupi
  • Ms Nivedita Mirajkar
  • 9449555550
  • namirajkar@gmail.com
  • CA Narashimhadas Pai Mizar
  • 7406100700
  • camizarpai@gmail.com
  • Mysuru
  • Mr S. Sendil Kumar
  • 9342133339
  • ssendil07@gmail.com
  • Mr Ajay KN Kamath
  • 9620078005
  • knajaykamath@gmail.com
  • Sahupuram
  • Shri N Murugesan
  • 9047075115
  • n.murugesan@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Shri S Suresh
  • 9443111537
  • ssuresh@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Shri S Kesavan
  • 9443130203
  • chlorine@shpm.dcwltd.com
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Shri P Mohan Nair
  • 9946200440
  • mohannair1957@gmail.com
  • Dr K S Chandrasekar
  • 9447268840
  • kscnair@gmail.com
  • Shri P Mohan Nair
  • 9946200440
  • cttcker@gmail.com
  • Dr E Mohammed Shereef
  • 9447428211
  • emdshereef@gmail.com
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Prof N Sambasiva Rao
  • 9848170274
  • nadendlasr@gmail.com
  • Dr S Appa Rao
  • 9885844333
  • drraosa@gmail.com
  • Shri O Rama Mohan Rao
  • 9866073204
  • ormrao@vizagsteel.com
  • Shri Satyanarayana Bodi
  • 9666365522
  • satyahr@rediffmail.com
  • Shri B Muralidhara Rao
  • 9000154111
  • bmrao_1@yahoo.com
  • Mr Panuganti Srinivasa Tagore
  • 9491251717
  • pstagore@gmail.com