INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

National Council Members – Western Region

About ISTD

Ahmedabad
  • Prof Nilam Panchal
  • 9726676890
  • nilamcpanchal@gmail.com
  • Dr Pawan Kumar Chugan
  • 9825595573
  • pkchugan@gmail.com
  • Dr Udai Lal Paliwal
  • 9057204426
  • dean_icnu@nirmauni.ac.in
  • Anand
  • Dr Raju Rathod
  • 9825271352
  • rajumrathod@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Yagnesh Dalvadi
  • 9428799455
  • yagneshroyal@yahoo.co.in
  • Aurangabad
  • Prof. J.B. Bagade
  • 9370696393
  • bagadejayprakash53@gmail.com
  • Mr Ravindra M Kolharkar
  • 9011014562
  • personnel@hedgewar.org
  • Bhopal
  • Shri Salil Chatterjee
  • 9425411264
  • salilpnb@yahoo.co.in
  • Ms. Rashmi Bhargava
  • 9826076900
  • denovo.rb@gmail.com
  • Shri Vikas Choudhary
  • 9893425549
  • vikascho@gmail.com
  • Shri R G Dwivedi
  • 9826019132
  • rgdwivedi@yahoo.com
  • Goa
  • Shri Atul Bipin Shah
  • 9823617362
  • atulshahgoa@gmail.com
  • Ms Denzyl Cordeiro
  • 9422639111
  • denflorence@gmail.com
  • Gwalior
  • Dr Sher Singh Bhakar
  • 9009185775
  • ssb1958@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Shailja Bhakar
  • 9229227911
  • shailja.bhakar@prestigegwl.org
  • Indore
  • Dr George Thomas
  • 9425900016
  • director@svimi.org
  • Dr(Ms)Santosh Dhar
  • 9829068526
  • santosh_dhar@hotmail.com
  • Islampur
  • Dr (Mrs.) Sushma Shekhar Kulkarni
  • 9970700701
  • sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
  • Dr (Ms) Hemlata Vivek Gaikwad
  • 9422702440
  • hemlata.gaikwad@ritindia.edu
  • Kakrapar
  • Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey
  • 9428821979
  • rkdubeyji@gmail.com
  • Mr Chenthamarakshan M
  • 9409309726
  • mchentha@npcil.co.in
  • Mumbai
  • Shri Radharaman Gopinath Panickar
  • 9821067309
  • rgpanicker60@gmail.com
  • Shri P V Kamat
  • 9820667990
  • pradeepvkamat@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr Mahesh Chandra Agarwal
  • 9820151665
  • mca45@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Aaditya Moona
  • 9833104214
  • adityamoona@gmail.com
  • Mr Rajan Umralkar
  • 9324140964
  • rajanumralkar@gmail.com
  • Shri Mehul Kuwadia
  • 9820016055
  • mehul@greycellsindia.com
  • Dr.(Ms) Aneeta Madhok
  • 9820006746
  • aneetamadhok@openspaces.in
  • Shri Sanjeev Shantkumar Doshi
  • 9869686053
  • sanjeevdoshi@hotmail.com
  • Shri Sherry Thomas Mathew
  • 9867360957
  • sherry.tm@gmail.com
  • Ms Vandana Shejwal
  • 9833107572
  • vandanashejwal1@gmail.com
  • Nagpur
  • Dr Vijay Phate
  • 9422126457
  • drvijayphate@gmail.com
  • Mr Surendra S Gedam
  • 8390902575
  • eskaytollways@gmail.com
  • Mr Amit Kasatwar
  • 8390956121
  • amit.kasatwar@gmail.com
  • Nashik
  • Shri Ashok Gopal Deshpande
  • 9822535824
  • ashokdeshpande58@gmail.com
  • Dr Anand Amrut Patil
  • 9823032359
  • dranandpatil2000@gmail.com
  • Navi Mumbai
  • Ms Jayshree Mangesh Katkar
  • 9820718729
  • jayshreemkatkar@gmail.com
  • Shri Kurien Daniel
  • 9821135316
  • kuriendaniel@hotmail.com
  • Dr Dattajirao Y Patil
  • 9820424924
  • dattajipatil@rediffmail.com
  • Pune
  • Mrs Simantini Nitin Bhawsar
  • 9422910948
  • sbhawsar@yahoo.com
  • Dr Rashmi Bhalachandra Hebalkar
  • 9822590354
  • rashmihebalkar@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Mohan Vasant Uchgaonkar
  • 9890037506
  • uchgaonkar.pah@araiindia.com
  • Shri Yogesh K. Upadhyay
  • 9890206661
  • dryku18@gmail.com
  • Shri Naresh Kumar Pinisetti
  • 9923296456
  • naresh.pinisetti@dfpcl.com
  • Vadodara
  • Shri Dilipkumar S Desai
  • 9375933724
  • dsdistdbrd@gmail.com
  • Shri P V Khubalkar
  • 9426375662
  • pvkhubalkar@outlook.com
  • Shri Arvind Pralhad Khode
  • 9898413326
  • arvindpkhode@gmail.com
  • Dr Rajesh Khajuria
  • 9426075402
  • dr.khajuria@gmail.com
  • Shri Parimal N Gandhi
  • 9825271271
  • emailparimal@gmail.com