INDIAN SOCIETY FOR
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

National Council Members – Western Region

About ISTD

Ahmedabad
  • Prof Nilam Panchal
  • 9726676890
  • nilamcpanchal@gmail.com
  • Dr Pawan Kumar Chugan
  • 9825595573
  • pkchugan@gmail.com
  • Mr Manish S Singh
  • 8860641838
  • manish@radikmarketing.com
  • Anand
  • Dr Raju Rathod
  • 9825271352
  • rajumrathod@rediffmail.com
  • Mr Bhagirath Om Prakash Bhora
  • 9924628323
  • 1076bohra@gmail.com
  • Dr Yagnesh Dalvadi
  • 9428799455
  • yagneshroyal@yahoo.co.in
  • Aurangabad
  • Prof. J.B. Bagade
  • 9370696393
  • bagadejayprakash53@gmail.com
  • Mr Ravindra M Kolharkar
  • 9011014562
  • ravindra-kolharkar@hedgewar.org
  • Bhavnagar
  • Mr. Sunil Rajani
  • 9428230115
  • sunilrajani90@gmail.com
  • Bhopal
  • Shri Salil Chatterjee
  • 9425411264
  • salilpnb@yahoo.co.in
  • Ms. Rashmi Bhargava
  • 9826076900
  • denovo.rb@gmail.com
  • Shri Vikas Choudhary
  • 9893425549
  • vikasns@yahoo.com
  • Shri R G Dwivedi
  • 9826019132
  • rgdwivedi@yahoo.com
  • Mr Avdesh P Singh
  • 9425012971
  • apsinghy@yahoo.co.uk
  • Goa
  • Shri Atul Bipin Shah
  • 9823617362
  • atulshahgoa@gmail.com
  • Mr Shirish Avinash Naik Desai
  • 7774079770
  • shirishgoa1958@gmail.com
  • Gwalior
  • Dr Sher Singh Bhakar
  • 9009185775
  • ssb1958@rediffmail.com
  • Indore
  • Dr Rishu Roy
  • 9826337744
  • rishuroy1429@gmail.com
  • Dr(Ms)Santosh Dhar
  • 9829068526
  • santosh_dhar@hotmail.com
  • Dr Durgalal T Manwani
  • 9300289088
  • dtmanwani@yahoo.com
  • Islampur
  • Dr (Mrs.) Sushma Shekhar Kulkarni
  • 9970700701
  • sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
  • Dr (Ms) Hemlata Vivek Gaikwad
  • 9422702440
  • hemlata.gaikwad@ritindia.edu
  • Kakrapar
  • Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey
  • 9428821979
  • rkdubeyji@gmail.com
  • Mr Paurush Priyadarshi
  • 9409309737
  • paurush6004@gmail.com
  • Mumbai
  • Shri Radharaman Gopinath Panickar
  • 9821067309
  • rgpanicker60@gmail.com
  • Dr.(Ms) Aneeta Madhok
  • 9820006746
  • aneetamadhok@openspaces.in
  • Shri Mehul Kuwadia
  • 9820016055
  • mehul@greycellsindia.com
  • Shri R. Radhakrishnan
  • 9820244320
  • appu1234@gmail.com
  • Mr Rajan Umralkar
  • 9769029777
  • rajanumralkar@gmail.com
  • Mr Rakesh Kumar
  • 7738012200
  • rksp01inv@gmail.com
  • Dr Rita Rangnekar
  • 9819643167
  • ritarangnekar@yahoo.com
  • Shri Uday V Ghag
  • 9890246697
  • Udayghag41@gmail.com
  • Shri Sherry Thomas Mathew
  • 9867360957
  • sherry.tm@gmail.com
  • Shri Vinod S Warrier
  • 9324060153
  • vinodswarrier@gmail.com
  • Dr Ajit Vishnu Salvi
  • 9833539031
  • ajitsalvi66@gmail.com
  • Nagpur
  • Dr Vijay Phate
  • 9422126457
  • dr.vijay.phate@gmail.com
  • Mr Surendra S Gedam
  • 8390902575
  • surendragedam36@gmail.com
  • Dr Yugalkishore Rayalu
  • 9422802081
  • yugalrayalu@yahoo.com
  • Nashik
  • Shri Ashok Gopal Deshpande
  • 9822535824
  • chairman.istdnashik2020@gmail.com
  • Dr Vaibhav Avinash Mahajan
  • 8888625990
  • vaibhavkhu@gmail.com
  • Navi Mumbai
  • Mr Ramesh Neelakanthan
  • 9769684545
  • ithielconsultancy@gmail.com
  • Shri Kurien Daniel
  • 9821135316
  • kuriendaniel@hotmail.com
  • Dr Dattajirao Y Patil
  • 9820424924
  • dattajipatil@rediffmail.com
  • Pune
  • Mrs Simantini Nitin Bhawsar
  • 9422910948
  • sbhawsar@yahoo.com
  • Dr Rashmi Bhalachandra Hebalkar
  • 9822590354
  • rashmihebalkar@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Mohan Vasant Uchgaonkar
  • 9890037506
  • uchgaonkarmohan@gmail.com
  • Shri Yogesh K. Upadhyay
  • 9890206661
  • dryku18@gmail.com
  • Dr Girish Jagdish Bakshi
  • 9763729891
  • girish.bakshi@gmail.com
  • Mr Brijmohan Mishra
  • 9890046556
  • brijmishra@gmail.com
  • Rajkot
  • Shri Chetankumar Bhojani
  • 9428202263
  • chetan.bhojani@gmail.com
  • Surat
  • Dr. Manish Sidhhapuria
  • 9227922734
  • mvsidhpuria@gmail.com
  • Dr Parag Sanghani
  • 9898484821
  • parag_sanghani@yahoo.com
  • Vadodara
  • Dr Sheetal Nair
  • 9978910986
  • sheetal@dssgroup.co.in
  • Shri P V Khubalkar
  • 9426375662
  • pvkhubalkar@gmail.com
  • Shri Arvind Pralhad Khode
  • 9898413326
  • arvindpkhode@gmail.com
  • Dr Rajesh Khajuria
  • 9099875771
  • dr.khajuria@gmail.com
  • Shri Dilipkumar S Desai
  • 9375933724
  • dsdistdbrd@gmail.com
  • Shri Satish N Sutariya
  • 9998008767
  • istdsns@gmail.com